ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Zagala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Zagala?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Zagala?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Showing 60 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

She is great ! Super friendly and makes me feel safe

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Awesome Doctor. Professional and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Professional, Caring, and Friendly

A great family doctor, always remembers our names. Makes sure we are well aware of what's going on at our child appointments. No complaints whatsoever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

remembers everything about my kids. knows how to put them at ease explains everything s if you were talking to a friend we went through 3 peds before finding her. your children will be names not numbers

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

compassionate, caring, never rushed, excellent manner with kids, knowledgeable. makes sure parents understand medication, treatment. she's all about the children

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

I recomend her to all my friends
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Excellent Experience

I found Dr. Santos via google earth. I needed to find a Pediatrician near me as my son's Pediatrician is an hours drive from me. She is very thorough, polite, professional, and easy to talk with. I can't think of a better Dr. to switch to, since I adore our present pediatrician. My son likes her and I am truly pleased.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Zagala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Betsy Huang

    Pediatrics

    Henderson, NV 0.42 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Kami Larsen

    Pediatrics

    Henderson, NV 0.42 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Levin

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics, Medical Genetics

    Henderson, NV 1.63 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    29