The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Zagala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Zagala?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

She is great ! Super friendly and makes me feel safe

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Awesome Doctor. Professional and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Caring, and Friendly

Posted on June 27th, 2013

A great family doctor, always remembers our names. Makes sure we are well aware of what's going on at our child appointments. No complaints whatsoever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

remembers everything about my kids. knows how to put them at ease explains everything s if you were talking to a friend we went through 3 peds before finding her. your children will be names not number s

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

compassionate, caring, never rushed, excellent manner with kids, knowledgeable. makes sure parents understand medication, treatment. she's all about the children

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recomend her to all my friends

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Experience

Posted on May 11th, 2011

I found Dr. Santos via google earth. I needed to find a Pediatrician near me as my son's Pediatrician is an hours drive from me. She is very thorough, polite, professional, and easy to talk with. I can't think of a better Dr. to switch to, since I adore our present pediatrician. My son likes her and I am truly pleased.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Zagala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.