The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Theodoulou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Theodoulou?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Dr Theodoulou is a straight - shooter with a level of knowledge beyond compare. She fills her patients with hope

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Dr theodoulou is exceptional. Knowledgeable,optomistic even in the face of a difficult situation ,and caring. Straight shooter. Her nurse Donna shares those qualities. Only problem is access to appointments because she's so much in demand. I Reception staff is also great to deal with,as are the infusion nurses and pharmacy staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Love Her! She is a Healer!

I am so relieved and grateful that this wonderful woman is my doctor and that she also has opened her heart to me to help me heal. I have Stage IV breast cancer and am now 18 months from diagnosis and am stable. I always know when I see Dr. Theo that she cares about ME!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

I found Dr Theodoulou to be very caring throughout my cancer treatment. I had some com

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 26th, 2010

Seemingly pleasant, but really brusque and uncaring at times. She is considered and very good doctor, though, and she probably does know a lot and is a good diagnostician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Theodoulou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.

  • Dr. Stephen Hillinger

    Dr. Stephen Hillinger

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    44
  • Dr. Michael Kolodziej

    Dr. Michael Kolodziej

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Karen Tedesco

    Dr. Karen Tedesco

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17