ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Thrall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Thrall?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Trying to connect

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Hi maria.. i am anjal Prakash from india. We studied at crenio in chennai. Please contact me at anjalprakash@gmail.com.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr. Thrall is fantastic! She was extremely kind, professional and non-judgemental. I was most impressed with how she listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring and no empathy

Posted on February 24th, 2015

I went in for anxiety/panic. She told me it was in my head. Literally, those were her words. She was cold hearted and those words made me feel horrible, alone and afraid. I know better and later it made me angry she said that. Thankfully I am strong enough to get through these moments of anxiety and going to the doctor just doesn't help. It's like I am looked down upon and they want to immediately put me on a 24/7 anti anxiety pill after seeing me for only 5 minutes. How about a recommendation or follow up first, talk to me a bit, anything??? I felt like a number. She was the worst.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome! So Grateful! :)

Posted on May 5th, 2014

She's courteous and professional. She listened well to my concerns. Then after exam, she gave me follow-up tests for proper evaluation & diagnosis. She knew I was depressed even though I was in denial. She knew when to pull back and change topics like she sent me for a blood tests and told me that when I got back she'd like to talk to me some more. Even though I was inappropriately difficult, she remained compassionate and professional. She got me to agree to take a first ever psyche drug. I have to admit, she was right! For the first time in a long time, I'm not anxious or depressed. I can't begin to thank her enough! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2014

she doesnt care about a patient she belittle them to take a drug that they are allegic to. her nurse doesnt take the blood pressure right to me the doctor think she is doing a good job. prescibe meds but no blood test to back it up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Cold, uncaring.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Smart, fast, caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Thrall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shakopee, MN.