ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Velazquez Is this you?
  • 68
  • 6
  • 10
  • 4
  • 14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Velazquez?


102 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Velazquez is one of the best Doctors i have seen, like very few in El Paso, she pays extra attention to her patients and always answers all my questions. Her and her staff ALWAYS great me with a smile and are very friendly and patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

very good doctor! 100% recommended.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Unhappy receptionist

The receptionist Stephanie is just so rude and condescending when speaking to you. Not friendly at all as if she hates her job. Should get friendly staff for your customers

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Dr. Velasquez is very thorough with each visit. I saw her every two weeks and although it was frequent she always took her time with me and answered any questions I had. She is an excellent Doctor and I highly recommend anyone who has a high risk pregnancy to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Great dr

Love how she treats me n my family over all grate dr and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I love Dr. Velasquez and the staff, only thing is just the wait. I can't stand when there's men they're and instead of getting up and giving they're spot to a pregnant women, they just sit there n look dumb.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Great

One of the best experiences I have ever had at a Doctors office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Always rushed. Bragged about how much she bills per month. Questionable morals and ethics.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Outstanding. Very compassionate Dr. Answers all your questions and takes her time with you. I recommend to all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Shes great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

She is very good at her job. I think she is one of the best doctors I've ever met.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

When it comes to your saftey and your babies, you need someone who really cares, Dr. Velasquez thank you!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Velazquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Farnam

    Dr. Richard Farnam

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (127)
    16
  • Dr. Christine Brandl

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (72)
    17
  • Dr. Leticia Hernandez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    25