The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Vollucci Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Vollucci?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Vollucci for several years. She is awesome. I recommend her to all of my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

This doctor is gruff, rude and needs a lesson in bedside manner. She may be knowledgable but her attitude negates everything

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH

I was a patient and made the mistake of going to another doctor because of the convenience of being next door to work in Orange County. What a mistake! I regret leaving Dr. Vollucci's practice but I am back and extremely happy and she is so worth driving to Redondo Beach!!!!!! She is ON TIME, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND THOROUGH!!!! She actually listens and hears you, you can ask her questions with ease, I don't feel ignored and she makes an effort to get to the root of my ailment so I can be treated. I really wish more doctors were liker her!!!! I recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Dr. Volluci

In reading the reviews here, I have to wonder if we are talking about the same doctor. Dr. Vollucci is wonderful. I take both my Mom and Aunt to her and she is extremely knowledgeable, takes her time with them always. I have even been to her myself. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

I switched over to Dr. Volucci in late 2011 and soon realized it was a big mistake! She is RUDE and has a HORRIBLE bedside manner. Every since she sold her private practice to Little Company of Mary, her practice has gone way down. If you want a doctor that really cares about your and your health, find another doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Great doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2010

caring Doctor

makes you feel comfortable and takes the time needed with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Very caring Doctor and kind staff, also.

Dr Vollucci has been excellent in diagnosis and care. I even got my husband to switch to her. She is very thorough and walks through everything 100% of the time. She is also great if you do need a referal- there are never any issues.She is awesome and I couldn't disagree more with the prior comment!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Vollucci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr Angelika Buddeberg

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    3.5
    (14)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Glazer

    Family Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Terence Hammer

    Family Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    43