The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marialyn Sardo Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Breast augmentation on my daughter and she did an incredible job. Showed such care and concern after as well. 8 years later my daughtwr had a concern, she took her in immediately and never charged her but made sure everything was ok.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

dr sardo is amazing. she is the most compassionate, caring doctor i have ever had. she takes her time with the patient and doesn't make you feel rushed. i would highly recommend her

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr Sardo is an amazing person and DR. I went to several different consultation to determine who was going to be the best fit. I based my criteria on a few things. 1) didnt want anyone pushy 2) I preferred someone who showed passion in what they do 3) I was looking for a doctor who would educate me on what I was looking for and how it could be done effectively or if it could be done at all. 4 Trust - trust is a big factor. The money was not a factor in my criteria. (pay for what you get) As soon as I met the staff I knew the Doctor was going to be just amazing. I almost instantly felt like this is the Doctor. The more I spoke with her the more I knew I finally found my doctor. Truly a big hearted soul. I give much respect to Dr Sardo, I am impressed and BLESSED. Thank you and your staff for the best experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

She is the finest!

I had a face lift and was back at work after one week. Her work was so natural none of my colleagues, friends or relatives ever suspected I had had this work done!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marialyn Sardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Ervin Wheeler

    Dr. Ervin Wheeler

    Plastic Surgery

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Lori Saltz

    Dr. Lori Saltz

    Plastic Surgery

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Christopher Kolstad

    Dr. Christopher Kolstad

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10