inactive

Dr. Marialyn Sardo MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery La Jolla, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Breast augmentation on my daughter and she did an incredible job. Showed such care and concern after as well. 8 years later my daughtwr had a concern, she took her in immediately and never charged her but made sure everything was ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
dr sardo is amazing. she is the most compassionate, caring doctor i have ever had. she takes her time with the patient and doesn't make you feel rushed. i would highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sardo is an amazing person and DR. I went to several different consultation to determine who was going to be the best fit. I based my criteria on a few things. 1) didnt want anyone pushy 2) I preferred someone who showed passion in what they do 3) I was looking for a doctor who would educate me on what I was looking for and how it could be done effectively or if it could be done at all. 4 Trust - trust is a big factor. The money was not a factor in my criteria. (pay for what you get) As soon as I met the staff I knew the Doctor was going to be just amazing. I almost instantly felt like this is the Doctor. The more I spoke with her the more I knew I finally found my doctor. Truly a big hearted soul. I give much respect to Dr Sardo, I am impressed and BLESSED. Thank you and your staff for the best experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
She is the finest!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a face lift and was back at work after one week. Her work was so natural none of my colleagues, friends or relatives ever suspected I had had this work done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marialyn Sardo, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.