Dr. Mariam Awada MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 154 patient ratings
  • 85 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

155 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. One of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Awada did my breast augmentation over ten years ago. I was so happy with the results but it was time for a new pair and a lift. I am 2 weeks post surgery and I can already see how great they look. Dr. Awada is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Awada and team are awesome. She was very knowlegable about the procedure I was interested in and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Knowledgeable and Kind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Mariam was extremely helpful, along with her staff. They made the process of my surgery as easy as can be! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Perfect!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff, office, skill -everything was handled compassionately and professionally!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Amazinggggggggggggggggg
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Awada is amazing in what she does. She truly cares about her patients and she is glad to hear that as a patient you are satisfied with your results. I would never go anywhere else but to her when it comes to my body. Her staff is so professional my favorite one is Tracy beyond sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Love her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Searching for a qualified surgeon was a bit daunting but when I met Dr Awada I knew she was the right doctor for me. She has excellent bed side manner, is very kind, honest and compassionate. She is also very skilled and I am thrilled with my results. Wish I had met her and her staff sooner. Thank you, Dr Awada!

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Awada was really helpful and i was highly satisfied with the results. Her office and staff were really nice as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Gifted and Compassionate!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nose is now beautiful, thanks to Dr Awada. She is so talented, such a good surgeon! Her entire staff is kind and helpful, and Tracy, the Office Manager, is so helpful explaining all the financial details. Love this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Awada is amazing, I had a liposuction done for my abdomen area few months ago. I looked her up on google and read a lot of excellent comments about her work. I went for consultation and she made me love the results before I even see it. I had a very successful procedure. not much pain and bruising after the surgery but a little bit of swelling. the result is amazing. way beyond what I imagined. I would suggest her to anyone that is thinking of doing any kind of liposuction because you will absolutely love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
I am so happy with my results!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Awada and staff were very professional, they made sure I was comfortable and explained every detail before and after my surgery. I am 100% sure I made the right choice with pick Dr. Awada after three other consultants
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Love my breast lift!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr awada is amazing I got a breast lift with implants and I am extremely happy with the results. She is so affordable and has great attention to detail. The entire staff at the office is so friendly and helpful. There is such a positive vibe in the office and the staff legitimately cares about the patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mariam Awada, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.