ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mariam Maniya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariam Maniya?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariam Maniya?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Poor Doctor Who Does NOT Deserve High Ratings

Honestly, I do NOT understand how this physician managed to receive such high ratings! The wait time in her office is absolutely ridiculous -- 60-90 minutes (sometimes even longer); the cleanliness of the examination rooms is substandard (to say the least), and leaves much to be desired (for example, ALL of them should have clean, functional sinks, not just a few bottles of hand sanitizer); the doctor's bedside manner also leaves much to be desired -- she is abrupt, brusque, impatient, inattentive, dismissive, and somewhat condescending and haughty. The ONLY saving grace is the courtesy of the staff, and the ease of scheduling and rescheduling appointments. Otherwise, I STRONGLY suggest bypassing this particular physician, because she most definitely does NOT deserve such high ratings.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

She is great with treatments and recommendations, detailed-oriented and good bedside manners.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Very unethical...non professional...0 knowledge...if any person want to die go to her

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

My Dr for over 8yrs

I've been going to Dr. Maniya for over 8yrs. I am so satisfied with her when I moved an hour away I still commute to go to her. When I have concerns and suggest certain tests she doesn't hesitate to give me the referrals like some physicians. Some get offended like your telling them how to do their job but she knows what she's doing..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

caring and professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Worth the wait

I just begin seeing Dr Maniya and I was very happy to know I can ALWAYS make an apt at the last minute and will not be turned away due to overbooking. I did wait a while, however that is to be expected as it is a single Dr practice! And once I met her it was very clear that she was not going to rush our time together. I felt like she listened and also cared about my issues. She was a pleasure to meet and staff was also VERY friendly. I have been recommending her to everyone I meet!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

awful!

She cares much more about collecting her money than patient care. It is easy to get an appt because she schedules patients on top of one another..several patients scheduled for the same time..you will wait forever! I am currently being treated by another dr for a potentially life threatening illness that she did not detect.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mariam Maniya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. Ebele Ufondu

    Dr. Ebele Ufondu

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Paul Pierrot

    Dr. Paul Pierrot

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Ziad Hadaya

    Dr. Ziad Hadaya

    Internal Medicine

    Trenton, NJ 0.07 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    36