ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mariana Loor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariana Loor?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Dr Loor was tops in my book.....but left practice in the middle of my treatment.....without a word! Very upsetting ....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Excellent!

Dr. Loor takes more time for her patient than any other doctor. She is a good listener and can adapt easily to individual differences. She is not a tool of big pharma but will rather speak truth and suggest the treatment with the least risks. Trustworthy!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

PACIENT

She is a great doctor one who really care about her patients. The staff is like a big family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

patricia julia

Dr. Loor has always been generous with her time and listens to the reason for your visit. Grately appreciate accuracy of diagnosis and referral, if necessary, to proper specialist. staff seems to be changing, for the better. Dr.'s office caters to the spanish community. I do not find this uncomfortable since I do not speak the language. would readily recommend this practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Good Doctor

Meets the needs of the Spanish community in my area, I don't speak spanish, but the staff was polite. I got the feeling that I might be in the wrong place. Dr. Loor was helpful and on the cutting edge of research for preventive medicine.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mariana Loor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Jan Dobrowolski

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Jose Cevallos

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Jeffrey Schwartz

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33