Marianne G Krouk DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krouk is so understand and compassionate. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Dan
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very intellgient and humble person. The best drug management I have seen in over 30 years of treating my son's schizophrenia.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
a welcome addition to Lee Physicians Group
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care and attention we have recieved have beeen far above our expectations. We have seen 3 physicians over the years withour child, she has helped more ina short time than several years and hundreds of miles traveled to be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
A true gift to her patients.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very humble, caring, and compassionate person, and this is reflected in her practice. Usual wait time is around 15 minutes. Occasionally, it is longer. However, it is always due to helping out someone in a crisis. I am patient over her wait time, because it is for a good reason. I would be grateful for her to spend extra time with me and avoid a crisis if needed. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
AVOID Dr. Krouk if you can.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always had to wait at appointments, often waited over an hour. Then, ONE TIME we were a few minutes late and the Dr. would not see us and wouldn't even come out of her office to address us herself. Apparently she was trying to become less disorganized on the day that we were late. Office is VERY VERY unorganized. Always a different secretary that doesn't know what they are doing. Dr. is board certified in Psychaitry, but she is not board certified in running an office or in bed side manner. AVOID this office if you can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Life Changer
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
We have a son who was seen by many other Doctors and was given multiple different diagnosises for him. Dr. Krouk took her time to know him before givi ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
AVOID Dr. Krouk if you can.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Always had to wait at appointments, often waited over an hour. Then, ONE TIME we were a few minutes late and the Dr. would not see us and wouldn&#039 ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2009
A Humble and Brilliant Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Krouk has a truly tenderheart andgenuine servant's approach to herpatients. She is not even in the sameleague as any other pediatric psychitristin the Western PA area. Dr. Krouk practice medicine, and has a gift of healing that far surpasses any otherdoctor I have met, known or taken mychildren to see in 30 years. She is a gift to any patient and parent who shecares for. One of the most compassionateindividuals I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No