ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marianne Roosels Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marianne Roosels?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marianne Roosels?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Never again

felt like I was a number. No personalized service.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

excellent doctor, kind and personable

Dr. Roosels is warm and kind and personable, in addition to being a fine doctor. We are lucky to have her in our area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 26th, 2013

OK

She is my gp and came highly reommended but I have been disappointed. Long wait times to schedule appointments, and she never remembers anything about me in between visits, or doesnt take the time to review my file before we meet. Office is overloaded and I don't feel there's any personal attention given so I'm looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Excellent physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

A first-rate, caring doctor

Dr. Marianne Roosels is a fine diagnostician, with the kind of caring and calm manner that is rarely present in physicians these days. She is responsive to her patients and takes time with each. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

very good doctor i will recommend to my friens

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Long Time Patient

The most caring and knowledgeable doctor you could ask for. Always gives 150%.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marianne Roosels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bank, NJ.

  • Dr. Lizett Marza

    Dr. Lizett Marza

    Internal Medicine

    Red Bank, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Gabel

    Dr. Robert Gabel

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Red Bank, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    40
  • Dr. Sanna Kalika

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Red Bank, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    13