The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marianne Vahey Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marianne Vahey?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

love her......

Just started seeing her last year thanks to my daughter.....she is so sweet and takes her time to make sure all of your questions are answered. I love that I can send an email to her...wonderful experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

sweet lady

Dr vahey is a true,sweet doctor. She cares about her patients and takes the time to know us better. Very awesome person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Follow up

Dr Vahey is a great doctor who is personal, smart and kind. She spends time talking with you and makes you feel special w hen you're with her; however, that is where it stops! she makes recommendations; X-rays , etc. And doesn't follow up when you walk out of the office. You have to call and remind her. If you don't, it never happens. It seems doctors spend more time typing on their computers then following up with the problems at hand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Dr. Vahey is the greatest, the staff SUCKS!!

If these nurses, CNA's MA', etc worked for me I would fire them. They are first contact and I would want someone to at least be courteous when getting an appt. Dr. Vahey is truly a gifted Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marianne Vahey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CT.

  • Dr. David Kaminsky

    Internal Medicine

    Orange, CT 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Karen Dufour

    Dr. Karen Dufour

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CT 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Anita Kohli Pamnani

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CT 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    18