Dr. Mariano Faresi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Patient /. Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faresi is truly an amazing Doctor. He took excellent care of me while he was in Kentucky. I just wish he was back here to practice again. He has excellent bedside manner and a very caring and professional doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Amazing man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faresi has saved my life twice, He is a wonderful, caring doctor as well as a brilliant surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Truly wonderful Clinician and Bedside Manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faresi has been one of the most incredibly esy and responsive Dr's I have worked with in a long time. I'm also an ER Nurse- at a different Hospital so I work with a TON of Dr's and I can't even begin to tell you what a pleasure it has been to work with him. My Husband had some of the usual post op issues commonly associated with the type of surgery he had... and Dr Faresi was incredibly responsive to middle of the night texts, phone calls and solutions to any issues that arose. He listened, was kind, open and responsive to any and all concerns I or my husband had. I would definitely recommend Dr.Faresi to anyone needing an excellent colorectal surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
loved him!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Faresi and his immediate staff were outstanding. It was the reception that was impersonal and insufficient. I will continue to go dispite their shortcomings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Great Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faresi is amazing! Bed side manor is the best I have ever seen!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Terrific surgeon great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
A Gem of a Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
I would recommend Dr Faresi in a heartbeat. He is sensitive, caring and is an experienced physician. He answers questions and is reassuring about my concerns. Thank God for this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faresi is a quiet unassuming gentleman. He listens inventively, asks the right questions about your condition, and explains your options so you are fully aware of your next step in decision making. After almost 8 years of pain and suffering and other doctors telling me the downside of this rectal procedure, Dr. Faresi assured me of relief. Am I glad that I chose the best of the best. I could no recommend a more qualified Dr. than Dr. Mariano Faresi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Excellent professional
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faresi's care was effective, professional, and just by watching him doing dressings and taking care of my wound, I can tell he is very skillful..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2011
professional in ashland,ky
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work with Drs everyday and I have never ever met a Dr or a man who is as nice and respectfull and caring as Dr Faresi I have called him during the day at night on weekends and even called him while he was on vacation with his family he has always promptly returned my call within 15 minutes he never makes you feel you are a both to him and he treats you as thought you are his only pt and he listens to what you have to say. He is a five star plus dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2011
blood infection due to mrsa
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent over 5 months under his care.3 of them in kdmc. Very caring Dr. And although I was in a lot of pain after my surgery he made sure that everything that was available to keep me comfortable I had. He saved my life by acting quickly on a surgery I wasn't sure I wanted and I want to thank him for doing so. Very complete Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2009
This is what I call a great , caring physician, god bless him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mariano Faresi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jordan Moseson

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Avraham Belizon

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Barron

40 years experience

4.3 of 5