ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maribelle Verdiales Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maribelle Verdiales?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Best women's doctor around!

I must say Dr. Verdiales is a rare find in her profession. I had been looking for a good ob/gyn when one of my co-workers recommended her to me. I felt very comfortable immediately, speaking with her about issues I couldn't discuss with my former ob/gyn. She's very professional and knowledgeable. I felt like Dr. Verdiales truly understood me as a woman and the issues I was experiencing at that time. I would definitely recommend her to any woman looking for a doctor who truly understands and practices holistic care!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Great experience

I did have to wait about 25 minutes...but it was worth it...she heard my complaints and tried to address all other in a detailed fashion!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Just AWFUL

The day of my appointment they were clearly behind. I am assuming they overbooked to line their pockets and on this day no one canceled. I waited over an hour AFTER my scheduled appt time. Dr. Verdiales was short and rushed as she was trying to get back on schedule. I saw her MAYBE a total of five minutes. She never even made eye contact with me. She barely listened to my "issue" then just wrote a script which did nothing. I called a few days later saying my "issue" was still there and couldn't speak to her so I left a message. She never called back. If I could give 0 stars for everything besides ease of appt (which I did online) then I would. Do not waste your time nor believe that she cares as she claims on her website. This is why I went to her but it was a complete joke.

Doctor's Response

I can see how angry you feel and feel terribly sorry that you feel that way. There is no excuse for you to have waited that long, and I apologize for the quality of your experience. I will share this with our staff, and thank you for sharing your concerns. This will allow us to be more attentive and grow individually and as a group. I care deeply for my patients, and it hurts my feeling that I have offended you to the point of writing such a harsh review.... I wish you would have emailed me with your concerns... Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make it up to you.

SHOW
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

She came highly recommended. I felt I was talking to a friend. She took time to explain things. I will recommend her to my friends...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maribelle Verdiales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, GA.

  • Dr. Jocelyn Slaughter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Monroe, GA 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Carmen Mcgee

    Dr. Carmen Mcgee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Monroe, GA 0.84 mi

    4.0
    (61)
    19
  • Dr. Terry Chongulia

    Dr. Terry Chongulia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monroe, GA 0.92 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    22