ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcin Gornisiewicz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcin Gornisiewicz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Awesome!

Posted on July 21st, 2017

I was surprised by other reviews. Dr. Has been wonderful with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2017

He is a rude and hateful Dr. Was not happy. He said to me that he would do blood tests but he did not believe anything was wrong with me. I didn't go back. He then contacted my Dr and said they found something but refused to share the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and didn't know what he was talking about!

Posted on October 25th, 2016

The most memorable thing Dr. G said to me was get off the couch and lose weight. I admitt I'm over weight. Since I went to Dr. G I've been to two other Rheumatolgists and have been diagnosed with Rheumatoid arthritis. It's very hard to get up off the couch when you hurt from head to foot all the time. So Dr G I would like to give you some advise listen to your patients when they talk and try not to focus on there appearance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2016

This doctor was furious someone diagnosed me before he did and refused to really treat my problems until another of my Dr contacted him worst bedside manner I ever experienced!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I have been very happy with Dr. G

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2015

was disrespectful in regards to physical issues I have been experiencing even with prior test results & treatment to support a variety of diagnosis. Even if he didn't agree with the current one from another physician he could/should have looked into other possibilities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caution. Turn back now!

Posted on August 17th, 2015

This staff is consistently rude, inconsiderate, and judgmental to patients. If you are in pain this place will only make it worse. If you're having financial trouble and can't make a co-pay, Who cares that you've been treated there for five years, The nurse will say "what do you think this is a free clinic?" If you are placed for a callback , do not hold your breath, you will not receive it. The staff are more concerned with lounging and gossip than helping patients. To say that it is unsatisfactory is an incredible understatement. Lets put it this way. I would only refer my worst enemy to this place. Do yourself a favor don't waste the time, gas, or money. Care is something you will NOT receive here. You only leave distraught, disrespected, and discouraged. Good luck and God bless.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish he would listen!

Posted on July 7th, 2015

He rushes. Doesn't listen but went to the group cause highly recommended. I think he's very knowledgable BUT he tells you how your feeling. Ridiculous so wish there were more Rheumys close by.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcin Gornisiewicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.