Dr. Marie-Carmelle Liburd MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 33.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The time to call you in to check your blood pressure and weight is not that bad but the worst thing is when you get to room to see the doctor you can sit there for like 45 minutes before the doctor finally get in and once she's in it doesn't take her 10 minutes to be done with you. But there's a midwife name ms Thompson she's really good she take her time to check you and ask you if you have any questions , I really like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Liburd is very good at what she does. She is very compassionate too. The only issue I had was the waiting time which I later figured was due to procedures and delivery she had to attend to as everyone wants Doctor Liburd to deliver them. Overall she is very good. I will recommend her if you want the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommen everyone to come see marie she did my c section it came out beautiful my daughter was healthy everyone at the office is very nice marie make you feel very comfortable i highly rrecommen her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Dr. She took great care of me during my pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
HORRIBLE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am truly disappointed and very unhappy the wait is horrible. It's the same thing everytime it seem to never fell's. It's like they set the same appointment time for everyone. What about people time the staff are full of drama and talk about each other especially Lisa she has told me something's even why China got fired I could not believe my ear. Dr. Liburd she's okay her attitude could be better. Please learn to respect people time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
A one of a kind doctor!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liburd definitely is the best doctor I have ever had. She genuinely cares about her patients and she goes above and beyond to help you understand exactly what is going on with your body. She is very patient and kind. I would recommend her to anyone that is seeking a great OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was the obgyn for my daughter during her first pregnancy and birth, and that is when I met Dr. Liburd. I then went to see her for myself and was so impressed with her knowledge, practice, office, manner etc. that I've made her my own gynecologist. That was a few years ago and she remains my gynecologist. I visit annually or more frequently if I have a problem. I always joke and tell her I will name her as my primary. She calls me to discuss my tests or to follow up on my reaction to meds. The absolute best doctor I've visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Liburd is a great doctor. She knows how to make you feel comfortable and treats everyone with respect. She remembers her patients so you wont feel like just a number. She was my obgyn during my pregnancy. During this pregnancy I had to go to the ER twice and both times she showed up with genuine concern. I was in the ER no more than an hour and she was there. I would suggest her to anyone and I have. She will definitely be my doctor for my second child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marie-Carmelle Liburd, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Corris Archer

28 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramon Hechavarria

43 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lysbeth Germain-George

6 years experience

4.3 of 5