ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Badaracco-Apolito Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Badaracco-Apolito?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Badaracco-Apolito?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Don't Even Waste Your Time

I sat there for two hours and left on my first appointmant. This woman should hang it up for good. Does not care for other peoples time and overbooks herself. Though she was nice when I saw her, I just don't think she should be in practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Unbelievable.

I cannot even begin to describe the unprofessional nature and behavior of Dr. Badaracco. I am writing this review at 6:00 PM as I am still in the waiting room for a 3:00pm appointment. This happens regularly, not once in a while. I am switching Doctors tomorrow.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Terrible. Judgmental. Long wait. Rude. Bad about insurance. The only good things about sessions with her was her dog (who may or may not still be there). Really bitter woman. Close friend had the same experience and when getting referrals from college for off campus psychiatry she was on the list of those who took school health insurance but NOT recommended by the social worker as many other students complained about her also. Would not recommend.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2008

A dog in the office

Hi, I am really glad I found this site. I saw this psychiatrist one time two years ago. I never went back. She was nasty and is very rude. She is highly unprofessional. She has a huge dog in her office. Is it to protect herself. I mean, what doctor has a dog in her office?? Weird.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Badaracco-Apolito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montclair, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Moreines

    Dr. Robert Moreines

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Montclair, NJ 0.45 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Daniel Mierlak

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Montclair, NJ 0.45 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Bruce Phariss

    Dr. Bruce Phariss

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Montclair, NJ 0.45 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    23