The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Badaracco-Apolito Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Badaracco-Apolito?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Don't Even Waste Your Time

Posted on March 6th, 2014

I sat there for two hours and left on my first appointmant. This woman should hang it up for good. Does not care for other peoples time and overbooks herself. Though she was nice when I saw her, I just don't think she should be in practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelievable.

Posted on May 7th, 2013

I cannot even begin to describe the unprofessional nature and behavior of Dr. Badaracco. I am writing this review at 6:00 PM as I am still in the waiting room for a 3:00pm appointment. This happens regularly, not once in a while. I am switching Doctors tomorrow.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Terrible. Judgmental. Long wait. Rude. Bad about insurance. The only good things about sessions with her was her dog (who may or may not still be there). Really bitter woman. Close friend had the same experience and when getting referrals from college for off campus psychiatry she was on the list of those who took school health insurance but NOT recommended by the social worker as many other students complained about her also. Would not recommend.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A dog in the office

Posted on May 21st, 2008

Hi, I am really glad I found this site. I saw this psychiatrist one time two years ago. I never went back. She was nasty and is very rude. She is highly unprofessional. She has a huge dog in her office. Is it to protect herself. I mean, what doctor has a dog in her office?? Weird.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Badaracco-Apolito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montclair, NJ.