The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Bailey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Bailey?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Bailey?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Dr. Baily is professional, personable and an excellent physician. I fully trust her judgement and advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Awesome doctor, great bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Dr. Bailey was one of the nicest doctors I have ever seen. She was kind and caring and even asked me about my profession and listened as I told her my problems. She also had a caring ear when I told her about my stomach issues. She did not dismiss them and she said if the problems do not go away to come back....she did not blow me off to go to the next patient. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

highly recommend

She is very thorough. She takes her time and fines everything! She follows up. She is pleasant and appears caring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

I was diagnosed with colon cancer at the age of 34, Dr. Baily was compassionate but most importantly, helped me to take charge of my care. Within minutes of the diagnosis her staff had my follow-up appointments made, a surgeon on stand-by and my tests scheduled at the hospitol the next day. Following my surgery she called me at the hospitol and gave me her reccomendation for treatment. As far as doctors go she is a rock star!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flourtown, PA.

  • Dr. Heather Urban

    Internal Medicine

    Flourtown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Benjamin Raile

    Internal Medicine

    Flourtown, PA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Steven Nack

    Dr. Steven Nack

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Flourtown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38