The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Fazzary Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Fazzary?


41 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

good

DR Fazzary is a excellent doctor she is kind, through and easy to talk to. She listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

This was my first appointment and procedure with Dr. Fazzary. We have recently moved to Florida from Massachusetts and I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Dr. Fazzary & staff were very nice, & reassuring. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable. I went for my 1st colonoscopy. Their expertise and kindness put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Fazzary & her staff at Manatee Surgical Center based on my experience there. Everyone there genuinely expressed concern for my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

POOR SERVICE

IF YOUR APPOINTMENT IS AT 1PM, YOU WILL WAIT MORE THAN A HOUR TO SEE A DOCTOR. UNEXPLANDED PAIN AFTER PROCEDURE. PHOTO'S OF COLON GIVEN TO ME WE NOT MINE. COULD NOT FIND MY BLOOD TEST RESULT OR URINE TEST RESULTS. SUPERVISOR IN OFFICE HAD MANY EXCUSES, AND NO APOLOGY TO ME, EVEN AFTER I CALLED LAB TO FIND OUT THEY DID SEND THE TEST TO SUNCOAST GI, AND HAD THE FACT'S TRANMITAL RECEIT'S THAT SUNCOAST DID RECIEVE THEM. THEY CHARGE ME FOR A VIST TO THE OFFICE AND TOLD ME TO GO HOME UNTIL THEY CAN FIND MY TEST RESULTS. VERY POOR PATIENT CARE, THEIR OFFICE IS ON THE 3RD FLOOR AT MANATEE MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OUT PATIENT

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Gerry

This doctor missed reading a ct scan that would have saved my Mom undo pain and suffering. Also if she had read the scan, which clearly states that there is a blockage in the small intestine , maybe the cancer they found might not have spread. The scan was done in the beginning of July. The surgery was in October. I could go on and on... There is more.... I truly feel she should not be practicing medicine!

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Fazzary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Dawson

    Dr. Mark Dawson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    30
  • Dr. Mark Kocab

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Jorge Hernandez

    Dr. Jorge Hernandez

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (51)
    28