ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Gempis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

88 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.6
  • 71
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Gempis?

Showing 12 of 88 Ratings

Dr Marie Gempis

Posted on August 17th, 2017

She is a thorough doctor, asking many questions, asking your concerns and addresses how you are feeling. I loved my visit with her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful & caring doctor.

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

She has been our family doctor since Sept 2013 (4 years ago) and we are delighted with her knowledge & general attitude towards our health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Dr. Gempis IS THE BEST!!!!! She is the real deal. She gets to the bottom of your issues until you are healed, the whole time providing compassion and a listening ear. Thank you, Dr. Gempis!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Although Dr. Gempis has a small practice, she always makes time to see her clients. She is thorough & friendly and has never been condescending when I make poor health choice but rather continues to be supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CARE

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Gempis is intelligent, kind, caring, and thorough. We are grateful to have such a competent Dr. in our city. Our entire family sees her for our medical care and we could not be in better hands!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Capt (R)

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Dr Gimped is one of the best practitioners we've had! Age has a wonderful Denve of humor and is very professional yet has the ability to be personal! I couldn't recommend her enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You won't find a better doctor!

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Gempes is not only an exceptional doctor, she's an exceptional human being. She has a terrific sense of humor, she listens to me and never rushes me out of an appointment, answering all my concerns and always checking to see if there's anything else on my mind. Best of all, her care is sincere, and she's a BIG fan of the Chicago (my home town) Blackhawks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellenrt

Posted on January 6th, 2016

She does not bug the heck out of you and trusts her patients to see her as soon as they are able for follow up appointments.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Dr (and I've been in health care for 17 yrs)

Posted on October 18th, 2015

I thought I would leave Dr Gempis a voicemail @ 10pm one saturday night...I was so surprised when she picked up. She was so nice and listened to me, then called me back at 6pm on sunday to set up and appointment. And just recently she let me switch meds, just bc I wanted to try a different kind of med for the same illness...and it works...some Drs won't let you do that....Love Dr Gempis!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Dr. Gempis is the best Dr ever. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She really listens to you. Her new office is wonderful. I have referred people to her as I has great confidence in her. She always returns calls, even on weekends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Peronal, friendly, one-of-a-kind experience

Posted on January 26th, 2015

I've never had a doctor's cell phone number...she's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Gempis is the most amazing, life-changing doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Gempis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laramie, WY.