The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Kirincic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Kirincic?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Kirincic?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Very difficult to get in to see the doctor when I originally needed to come in because she is so booked up. My doctor finally got me in. However, she controlled the pain so that I could make my trip for Thanksgiving. It is still under control and will see her in January.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

The only M.D. that put a stop to my pain . Pain free for 18 months ! Just would be nice if thay returned calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Don't bother

Initially I really liked her so I tolerated some very long wait times(ex. Se got to the office at least an hour and a half after my apt "started" and I wasn't the first person to go in) and wasn't too upset by the huge swollen bruise from acupuncture. But my last two apts she has basically blown me off saying we can't do anything else at this time we have to wait for something. So 5 months of "treatment" is waiting. I'm going somewhere else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

RN

What a wonderful doctor. She is so intelligent, very good bedside manner, her nurse is also wonderful. I love this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2011

I waited over 2hrs. in the waiting room; and then another 30mins. to even see the doctor. When I commented on the extremely long wait time; I did not receive an explaination or apology. Love the doctor; dislike the wait!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Kirincic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.

  • Dr. Steven Bardfield

    Dr. Steven Bardfield

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Michelle Henkel

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hinsdale, IL 0 mi

  • Dr. Ahmed Elgamal

    Dr. Ahmed Elgamal

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hinsdale, IL 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16