ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Matty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Matty?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I can't understand 5 star reviewing for this doc. This doc spent very little time, it was in and out in 10 minutes after waiting for twice that. Not a warm person, you're just another number. Ok if you have really no health issues, but if you do., get someone you like and who will spend time on you. My current doc is very thorough, and I was amazed at the difference. A big Meh with Marry.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr. Matty is someone who makes you feel important. She takes the time needed to listen and understand how you are feeling and what you need. She is professional but friendly at the same time which gives a feeling of safety and support.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

I have had great care consistently from Dr. Matty.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I feel like I am not just another patient but someone Dr. Matty truly cares about. She listens to what I have to say & gives her input.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Bedside manner

Posted on October 12th, 2015

I'm not sure how this doctor gets a 5 star rating because other patient's and I have conversed - her bedside manner is horrible. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and just wanted help with pain. She said "oh you can't take vicodin", which I had been on, but she took me off. But she gave no other options. In Hindsight, she did me a favor with the opiates, because my body is better off without them. Oh but if I walked and lost weight, I'd feel better. I had RA 40lbs lighter. Same amount of pain. I'm back to 40 lbs lighter, the pain is the same. But. She almost couldn't be bothered with me. I am an easy patient. I ask for nothing. I am not someone who makes waves. But she's one of those doctors, one of the many, that forgets she works for the patient's, not the other way around. She's there to serve patient's - but because she's in a practice now, she apparently got lazy. Lazy - if you're not dispensing anything helpful, you're not even trying. She half-assed her way through our appointments. She didn't listen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2009

worst most uncaring doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Matty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poulsbo, WA.