Dr. Marie Morelli Greenbaum DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Great doctor.. Awful staff..
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The two office ladies were incredibly rude, she rushed me and kept looking at me as if she was annoyed and better then me. Next time I won't keep quiet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office. Highly recommended. Very friendly. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Morelli .... Is just all around amazing she's very helpful,understanding, caring,kind and compassionate. And most definitely goes above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Morelli for quite some time now. She delivered 2 of my 3 children and will be delivering this one as well. She has always been great at answering my questions and explaining things to me. I have never felt rushed or overlooked. The staff has always been great for me as well. The best part is the bedside manner. From the nurses, to Jackie the midwife, to Dr. Morelli, they are All tip notch and very caring. Love and trust this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to doctor Morelli for 5 years and she is simply amazing. She is high energy and very personable; she has a wonderful bedside manner and always took time to communicate what a procedure would entail in order to put my mind at ease. The office staff is wonderful and very prompt when returning phone calls, messages, emails, etc. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Morelli to anyone in need of OB/GYN services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
I love Dr. Morelli!!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hers since 2005. She delivered by beautiful daughter. I trust her whole heartdly. Awesome attitude and makes me feel important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Unorganized Office & Spends no Time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is way different with this pregnancy vs. when I had one 5 years ago. Now, I can't even see the dr. but have to see a CNM until 18 weeks because they can't fit me in their schedule. I should say I am high risk due to a number of factors and they won't make an exception. I am disappointed with this office and dr. this time around and need to change physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Rude and Rushed
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The main office staffer here,Britany, was rude to me every time I came in or had to call in to the office. Also the doctor Marie Morelli rushes you and likes to get you in and out in five minutes. They over-schedule too so you always feel rushed.I changed doctors and am very happy I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marie Morelli Greenbaum, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Benavente

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Greenbaum

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Podboy

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor