The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie-Grace Witham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie-Grace Witham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie-Grace Witham?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Marie-Grace Witham was the most incompetent Doctor I have ever met. Not only did she provide no help, she was extremely rude and inconsiderate. I would not recommend her to anyone. Run if you hear her name.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Very compassionate and dedicated doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

I have seen this doctor many times She always takes the time to listen and explain and has accurately diagnosed my problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Awful Experience

I went for my first visit with this physician and had an awful experience. She has a terrible bedside manner. Her staff were excellent, kind people who were very attentive, however Dr. Witham was just awful. I had to wait almost an hour and a half to be seen by her. When she came in she spent maybe 5 minutes with me not explaining anything and then left saying I can make appointments and deal with prescriptions at the front desk. She said there was something wrong with my EKG but didn't bother to tell me what it was. Since I am a medical student a little bit more explanation would not have been too much for me to handle. She just tells me I need an echo and then leaves. I try to ask her outside the room what is wrong and she says it's no big deal without even looking at me. If it wasn't for the fact that I need to see a specialist to figure out my issues I would never go back there to see her. Unfortunately as a medical student my time is limited and I need to figure out what is wrong quickly. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO ANYONE!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2013

The doctor was very caring helped a lot with my medical problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Excellent doctor and good bedside manner

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Great experience

Good overall experience caring competent doctorWould recommend doctor to

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2009

Totally incompetent

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie-Grace Witham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.

  • Dr. Ramalakshmi Nuthi

    Family Medicine

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Andrew Becker

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Mrunalini Gopalam

    Family Medicine

    West Orange, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    10