ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mariel Del Rio-Cadorette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariel Del Rio-Cadorette?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mariel Del Rio-Cadorette?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.6 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Good Doctor

I like this doctor a lot. She is very accurate and willing to listen to you. She has lots of patience. I recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Shes a good doctor the gurls in front are very rude and ignorant u ask to get u r prescriptions n they give u a hard time n doesnt wanna help u. Like they pay for our meds n doctors app. VERY RUDE GURLS. IN FRONT N ALSO ALOT OF PEOPLE ARE LEAVING BECAUSE OFF THESE GURLS IN FRONT.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Caring and Compassionate

The doctor is a very compassionate person. She spends time listening to you, unlike many other doctors. My first appointment went well and hope it only gets better as we get to know each other.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Would never recommend this place to a friend! I was not even acknowledged by staff this place is terrible and everyone here is miserable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mariel Del Rio-Cadorette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Dartmouth, MA.

  • Dr. Chandra Reddivari

    Internal Medicine

    North Dartmouth, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Inas Almasry

    Dr. Inas Almasry

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    North Dartmouth, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    24
  • Dr. Alexander Altschuller

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    North Dartmouth, MA 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    48