ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marijan Gospodnetic Is this you?
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marijan Gospodnetic?


59 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Most Knowledgeable and Caring Doctor

Dr. Gospodnetic is a genuine caring doctor with much expertise in his chosen field. He is personable, answers questions based on empirical medical knowledge, and makes suggestions for follow-up care. He cares deeply for his patients, and all the new babies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Best Doctor!

Can't say enough about Dr. Gospodnetic and his staff! He always shows compassion for his patients and his profession. He is always willing to answer all your questions and calms your concerns.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Dr. Gospodnetic - 5 star all the way!

I have been seeing Dr. Gospodnetic for 38 years and have grown old with him. On my first visit I was 23 and now I am 61. He has delivered my children, performed surgery, consoled me and my husband after a miscarriage and always shown compassion and professionalism to the highest standard. His staff is warm and friendly and I trust them with my life! You can't go wrong with the Richmond Women's Specialist Group and especially Dr. Gospodnetic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Excellent physician!!

I have been a patient of Dr. Gospodnetic for almost 20 years or maybe more. I trust him with my health!! He has treated me for endometriosis, performed several surgeries, and eventually performed a hysterectomy. I trust him. He's knowledgeable, an expert at women's health, personable and companionate! The staff is always kind and never treats you as "just another billable patient".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Dr. Gospodnetic has been my doctor for over 25 years. I value his professional advice and have the greatest confidence in his ability as a doctor. His staff is always friendly and willing to help with any questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Dr gosp.is amazing....

He is so sweet and very kind hearted.he delivered my son Anthony almost12 yrs.ago.and I always call his office when I have a health problem.he always makes time to see me.and when I leave his office He makes me feel better regardless of my outcome.I really have a lot of faith in dr.gospodnetic.he is truly wonderful and I look forward to my next visit with him.he is awesome and great at what he does.amazing doctor.I wouldn't trust anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

I have been with Dr Gospodnectic for 37 years. Very professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Love the doctor and staff is very courteous and well informed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Dr Godsponetic is very kind and generous to his patients... He listens and shows his concerns... He is very compassionate.... He also take the time and explain any diagnosis that he may find, any procedure that had to be done thoroughly. The staff is also compassionate, very professional, and kindhearted. I've been going to this practice for years and even though I've missed some years of seeing Dr Godsponetic, I can truly say it feels like coming home.. Thank you Dr Godsponetic and staff for all you do to make a difference and touching hearts the way you do on a daily basis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr. Gospodnetic has been my doctor for 36 years and I couldn't be more pleased. He makes my yearly visit more like a social visit and one I look forward to each year. Great staff- all are efficient and friendly. Love their office! Thank you all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Excellent care, bedside manner, and truly cares about and does the best for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Gospodnetic for close to thirty years now and have always been treated very well by him and his staff. He delivered both of my children and I am very thankful for his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marijan Gospodnetic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Chesterfield, VA.

  • Dr. John Feore

    Dr. John Feore

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Chesterfield, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (60)
    47
  • Dr. Jori Carter

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Chesterfield, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Ramzi Aboujaoude

    Dr. Ramzi Aboujaoude

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Chesterfield, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20