Dr. Marijan Gospodnetic MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology North Chesterfield, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Most Knowledgeable and Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gospodnetic is a genuine caring doctor with much expertise in his chosen field. He is personable, answers questions based on empirical medical knowledge, and makes suggestions for follow-up care. He cares deeply for his patients, and all the new babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Best Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about Dr. Gospodnetic and his staff! He always shows compassion for his patients and his profession. He is always willing to answer all your questions and calms your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Dr. Gospodnetic - 5 star all the way!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Gospodnetic for 38 years and have grown old with him. On my first visit I was 23 and now I am 61. He has delivered my children, performed surgery, consoled me and my husband after a miscarriage and always shown compassion and professionalism to the highest standard. His staff is warm and friendly and I trust them with my life! You can't go wrong with the Richmond Women's Specialist Group and especially Dr. Gospodnetic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Excellent physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Gospodnetic for almost 20 years or maybe more. I trust him with my health!! He has treated me for endometriosis, performed several surgeries, and eventually performed a hysterectomy. I trust him. He's knowledgeable, an expert at women's health, personable and companionate! The staff is always kind and never treats you as "just another billable patient".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Gospodnetic has been my doctor for over 25 years. I value his professional advice and have the greatest confidence in his ability as a doctor. His staff is always friendly and willing to help with any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Dr gosp.is amazing....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so sweet and very kind hearted.he delivered my son Anthony almost12 yrs.ago.and I always call his office when I have a health problem.he always makes time to see me.and when I leave his office He makes me feel better regardless of my outcome.I really have a lot of faith in dr.gospodnetic.he is truly wonderful and I look forward to my next visit with him.he is awesome and great at what he does.amazing doctor.I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Gospodnectic for 37 years. Very professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Love the doctor and staff is very courteous and well informed.

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Godsponetic is very kind and generous to his patients... He listens and shows his concerns... He is very compassionate.... He also take the time and explain any diagnosis that he may find, any procedure that had to be done thoroughly. The staff is also compassionate, very professional, and kindhearted. I've been going to this practice for years and even though I've missed some years of seeing Dr Godsponetic, I can truly say it feels like coming home.. Thank you Dr Godsponetic and staff for all you do to make a difference and touching hearts the way you do on a daily basis.

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gospodnetic has been my doctor for 36 years and I couldn't be more pleased. He makes my yearly visit more like a social visit and one I look forward to each year. Great staff- all are efficient and friendly. Love their office! Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, bedside manner, and truly cares about and does the best for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Gospodnetic for close to thirty years now and have always been treated very well by him and his staff. He delivered both of my children and I am very thankful for his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marijan Gospodnetic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Chesterfield, VA.