ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marilyn Gordon Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marilyn Gordon?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Personal Attention

You may have to wait a long time, but she is worth it. She pays attention to what you are saying, explains things well, and has a wonderful rapport with patients. A caring, compatant physician!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Last saw 3 years ago, only negative was the waiting time in the office. Very caring and informative. Very thorough, would recommend to my family and friends. Great Dr.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Dr. Gordon is the first doctor who has given me all of her exceptional care. I am 85 yrs old. The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Dr, Gordon has been our family physician for over 20 years. She is one of the warmest, most caring individuals we've ever seen in the medical field. One of our kids has a serious, long term condition. She never gave up on her. Yes, sometimes you wait a long time to get seen. But if you are the one who needs her for a long visit, you understand. She takes the time you need, always.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Is this a good doctor? Who knows!!!

I wish I could write a review about Dr. Gordon herself, but I was never able to get beyond a vey clueless and unhelpful person in her office. When I inquired if she was taking new patients, the answer was yes, but when I asked for them to just confirm that she still accepted my insurance the answer basically was, I have no idea and I don't really want to help you with that. Long story short, after waiting 2+ business days (5+ days in total) I finally received a call from this person to let me know that my insurance is Medicare and they don't take new Medicare patients. Pretty amusing considering I do not have medicare!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Definitly recommend

Waiting time excessively is poor,(This is due to her exceptional time she puts in to each of her patients though.). Very thorough, very pleasant,.will research medical concerns herself when needed. Listens to my concerns and will consider my opinions; and follow up quickly.I have had a very good experience with Dr. Gordon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marilyn Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Falmouth, MA.

  • Dr. James Wrede

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Falmouth, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. James Oconnor

    Internal Medicine

    North Falmouth, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Leahy

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    North Falmouth, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    37