Overall Review

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
The Best
Dr. Jackson couldn't be more competent or nicer. I've recommended her to friends and family and they all feel the same. I'm amazed her office isn't constantly packed with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough and attentive doctor. Recommend without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
I recommend her to everyone!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson is extremely professional, great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Jackson. She is an excellent Doctor and the first Doctor that doesn't have you waiting. If you have a 3pm appointment you can guarantee you'll be in with the doctor by 3:15 at the latest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great! There is no wait. YOu are seen at the time your appointment is scheduled for. She gets back to you in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Praise Report
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackson is a very good doctor. I have numerous medical problems but with her care & nurturing progress is being made. I have a long way to go but I know I'm in the best hands with Dr. Jackson. She is kind, caring and understanding. She always tries to find the best treatments to provide relief from discomfort & pain. Dr. Jackson is a Blessing to all her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely thorough at taking my history and performing my annual exam. Would highly recommend Dr Jackson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Caring, Compassionate, Smart, Trustworthly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Jackson over the years when she was affiliated with Cabrini Medical Clinic and since she's been on her own, and I have found her to be one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have met.Smart, straightforward, and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marilyn Jackson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Narcis Aron

43 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Wang

35 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stewart Greisman

35 years experience

4.3 of 5