ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marilyn Jackson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marilyn Jackson?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
9.5 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

The Best

Dr. Jackson couldn't be more competent or nicer. I've recommended her to friends and family and they all feel the same. I'm amazed her office isn't constantly packed with patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Thorough and attentive doctor. Recommend without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

I recommend her to everyone!

Dr. Jackson is extremely professional, great doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I would definitely recommend Dr. Jackson. She is an excellent Doctor and the first Doctor that doesn't have you waiting. If you have a 3pm appointment you can guarantee you'll be in with the doctor by 3:15 at the latest.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Overall great! There is no wait. YOu are seen at the time your appointment is scheduled for. She gets back to you in a timely manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Praise Report

Dr. Jackson is a very good doctor. I have numerous medical problems but with her care & nurturing progress is being made. I have a long way to go but I know I'm in the best hands with Dr. Jackson. She is kind, caring and understanding. She always tries to find the best treatments to provide relief from discomfort & pain. Dr. Jackson is a Blessing to all her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Highly recommend

Extremely thorough at taking my history and performing my annual exam. Would highly recommend Dr Jackson.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Caring, Compassionate, Smart, Trustworthly

I have seen Dr. Jackson over the years when she was affiliated with Cabrini Medical Clinic and since she's been on her own, and I have found her to be one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have met.Smart, straightforward, and very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marilyn Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Sousa

    Dr. David Sousa

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. John Wang

    Dr. John Wang

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (198)
    36
  • Dr. Narcis Aron

    Dr. Narcis Aron

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (5)
    44