ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marilyn Laughead Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marilyn Laughead?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

RN

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. Laughead is professional, knowledgeable. You know you will be taking care of, and puts patient care first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in pregnancy care!

Posted on May 27th, 2015

We our having our first baby in Sep. of this year and I am really happy I found this wonderful office. I have always felt cared for, listened to and respected. All of the staff is very friendly and warm. This is the exact kind of office I was looking for. Ashley the Nurse practitioner is always so friendly and thorough. She always listens to me and I feel like an actual person not just another patient. She is so positive and such a great nurse. Thank you to all the staff at Sonoran Consultants for giving me such a positive experience during my pregnancy. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2012

I had a first time consultation with this doctor today. The receptionist on the phone said she was a "terrific" doctor and I would be pleased. That was not the case. I have never written a review on a physician and feel compelled because of my experience. She had the worst bedside manner I've ever encountered in my life. I am not buying a car - I am there to discuss my body and pregnancy. I ended up walking out and going around the corner to Paradise Valley OB/GYN and scheduled an appointment. Dr Laughead should learn how to interact with patients and if she's tired from all the years of service, then she should retire. Period.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Laughead, Maureen and Office Staff!

Posted on July 12th, 2011

I love this office, everyinne is so friendly and nice. They always remember my name and ask me how my baby is doing. Makes me look forward to having a second baby!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well-respected surgeon

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Well-respected surgeon that is calm under pressure. My c-sections (2) barely left a scar and I had not resulting complications.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marilyn Laughead is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.