ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marilyn Lavallee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marilyn Lavallee?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marilyn Lavallee?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

She took the time to listen my concerns and is genuinely interested in my whole being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Lavelle is an excellent doctor! Her beside manner is wonderful and she has the ability to make you feel at ease. However, getting to see her is a nightmare. It is not that she is busy, I understand that she is in high demand and having to wait for an appointment is not the issue. It is the way you are treated when you call that is the problem. Her front office staff is unprofessional, rude and juvenile. I cannot believe a medical office or a doctor of this caliber would allow this lack of service to continue. Very disappointed! I hope we don't have to find another doctor just because of the front office. However, my time, like everyone's, is valuable and if this is what Memorial Health and or Dr. Lavelle feels is a good representation of their care then I will have no other choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Professional

A first class physician with caring demeanor that listens and respects her patients

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 6th, 2014

Love Dr. Lavallee

The practice needs to hire more physicians. It's gotten very difficult to see anyone but the nurse practitioner. Sometimes you have to wait for weeks to see the doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

bad staff, lost my blood sample

the office staff is poor, lost my labs had to fast (not eat and give blood second time, they have also had other mix ups with my record

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Marilyn Lavallee

She listens....! Diagonostics is so important in a good physician....She is all that and more....! I cant say enough good about her....!!..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

EXCELLENCE In
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Dr Lavallee is a wonderful Doctor and I only wish she had hospital priviliges as she is the person I trust the most with my care.When I need to go to the hospital I would feel much better to have a Dr I knew than the odd one on duty that day that I had never seen before in my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marilyn Lavallee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Joseph Washington Jr

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Alan Mitchell

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Savannah, GA 0.17 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Theodora Gongaware

    Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.27 mi

    45