Dr. Marilyn Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Surgery on face
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller had top skill level for my surgery on the face. She took her time and results were excellent. Strongly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
talented and caring plastic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller is highly talented surgically and had excellent judgement. Also,she was very caring and took all the time I needed to explain my surgery. i recommend her very strongly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
DON'T GO HERE. EVER!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible!!! they are a scam! they will ask you to pay the full amount up front and promise to work with your insurance company but they will not return your money when the insurance company pays them. buyers beware. do not pay this office any of your money!!!! i have left numerous messages and they do not return calls. they have lost all my business and all the biz of anyone i know on fb!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a nasty scar at my hairline. I now have tiny little line that can easily be covered by my hair. I feel so much better about the appearance of my head.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller took great care removing my facial cyst. She also made the incision as discreet as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller removed basal cell carcinoma on forehead. Appreciated how she described pros and cons of surgery in hospital versus office and during the surgery she thoroughly explained what she was about to do for each step. Professional, polite and great follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very skillful surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
consult
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor had a very good bedside manner and took her time explaining things to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Unprofessional Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would avoid this doctor. She was rude, impatient and very unprofessional. I've never had a negative experience with a doctor like this. Avoid this one at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she has operated on me twice for skin cancer and both times my recovery was quick and the scars were minimal. In fact she couldn't find the scar from the first surgery when I went in for my second one.very good, pleasant to deal with and has an excellent reputation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Thank You For Saving My Life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was great. I'd use her again, & would refer others to her. Only issue(s): I have short-term memory problems, & couldn't recall many things. I had to keep calling office, due to my memory. "I" wish she wasn't so populay/busy, that she had a few extra minutes. It's ok! She seems to be at the top of her game.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marilyn Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Winston

31 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Guy Cappuccino

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Vogel

34 years experience

4.5 of 5