ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marilyn Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marilyn Miller?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marilyn Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Surgery on face

Dr Miller had top skill level for my surgery on the face. She took her time and results were excellent. Strongly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

talented and caring plastic surgeon

Dr Miller is highly talented surgically and had excellent judgement. Also,she was very caring and took all the time I needed to explain my surgery. i recommend her very strongly .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

DON'T GO HERE. EVER!!!!

horrible!!! they are a scam! they will ask you to pay the full amount up front and promise to work with your insurance company but they will not return your money when the insurance company pays them. buyers beware. do not pay this office any of your money!!!! i have left numerous messages and they do not return calls. they have lost all my business and all the biz of anyone i know on fb!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

I had a nasty scar at my hairline. I now have tiny little line that can easily be covered by my hair. I feel so much better about the appearance of my head.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Dr. Miller took great care removing my facial cyst. She also made the incision as discreet as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr. Miller removed basal cell carcinoma on forehead. Appreciated how she described pros and cons of surgery in hospital versus office and during the surgery she thoroughly explained what she was about to do for each step. Professional, polite and great follow-up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

very skillful surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

consult

The doctor had a very good bedside manner and took her time explaining things to me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Unprofessional Doctor

I would avoid this doctor. She was rude, impatient and very unprofessional. I've never had a negative experience with a doctor like this. Avoid this one at all costs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

she has operated on me twice for skin cancer and both times my recovery was quick and the scars were minimal. In fact she couldn't find the scar from the first surgery when I went in for my second one.very good, pleasant to deal with and has an excellent reputation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Thank You For Saving My Life!

Overall experience was great. I'd use her again, & would refer others to her. Only issue(s): I have short-term memory problems, & couldn't recall many things. I had to keep calling office, due to my memory. "I" wish she wasn't so populay/busy, that she had a few extra minutes. It's ok! She seems to be at the top of her game.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marilyn Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.

  • Dr. Michael Mcclinton

    Plastic Surgery

    Westminster, MD 0.48 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Fady Sinno

    Dr. Fady Sinno

    Plastic Surgery

    Westminster, MD 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (31)
    31
  • Dr. Julie Winston

    Dr. Julie Winston

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Reisterstown, MD 11.58 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    31