ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marin Xavier Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marin Xavier?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Marin Xavier

Really communicates well. The follow up ought to be a 6

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

top notch doctor and friend

I put my life in Dr Xavier's hands and she pulled me out the darkness and gave me my life back. I love her and her staff more then words can express.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

daughter of patient

Dr Xavier is an amazing human being!!! She has saved my Mom's life on several occasions during critical events as well as providing extreme doctoring on an ongoing basis. She treats us like we are VIP family members! The entire staff is wonderful, warm and goes above and beyond the "norm" Oh, and did I mention Dr. Xavier is BRILLIANT!!!!!! Visiting this office is like visiting heaven, angels and all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

The best!

Dr Xavier and her staff are top notch! They were extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Excellent Across the Board

Dr. Xavier has provided me with execllent care. She and her staff have been both extreamly proffessional and courtious. She has been extreamly thorough in diagosing my lymphoma, and agressive in planning and exicuting my treatment. Her staff is a reflection her, very solid from top to bottom. Pre chemo training was accurate and helpful - I have not been surprised thus far. I highly reccomend her and Scripps Mercy Clinic and Hospital.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Dedicated and Professional

I recommend this oncologist to anyone who has a leukemia diagnosis. She is simply one of the best in San Diego.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marin Xavier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Vartan Garibyan

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. William Stanton

    Dr. William Stanton

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Steven Yung

    Dr. Steven Yung

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    24