inactive

Marina Buckley MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Excellent doctors & wonderful staff!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Such wonderful people! Today was my first treatment at the facility & everyone was just amazing. I am beyond impressed & excited to see my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Professional
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel as though everyone has my best interest.They have been kind and professional as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Gold standard of care
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding bedside manner. Truly cares about patients needs, and comfort. State of the art technology. Kind asnd caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
wonderful Dr. great experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience, office staff very kind and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Excellent and professional provider.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is consistent in providing excellence in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Dysport and restylane
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great friendly and personalized experience.. never a wait which I like in a face-paced world! =) Plus the results are amazing and well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Responsive, caring, informative and thorough
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was quick to respond to an issue. This was not a full exam, but she was thorough covering test results and I will have a followup. She listened an ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Amazing!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr. Marina and nurse Kathy. I was a little hesitant before my first procedure, however they both put me at ease within minutes ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get appointment, excellent Doctor, easy to park. Would recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Dr.Marina is very knowledgeable about the procedures. Her staff is courteous and professional.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Very positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
amazing
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Informative, educational and motivating
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
amazing
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very comfortable during my Coolsculpting Treatment. Beginning to end....a great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No