Dr. Marina Buckley MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Milford, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wonderful Esthetician Services!
Wait time
5 minutes
I met with the Esthetician Shannon for the first time today - excellent! Friendly and extremely detailed with her services (bikini wax) - pain free and she took extra time to make me feel comfortable! Can't wait to return and for the first time, on a more regular basis for this treatment! Thank you Shannon! The office staff here is also extremely friendly and call you back to schedule appointments in a super fast timely manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Dr Marina Buckley
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marina! Experienced great treatments from Dr Marina. 100 perfection! I would highly recommend her for treatments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Excellent doctors & wonderful staff!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Such wonderful people! Today was my first treatment at the facility & everyone was just amazing. I am beyond impressed & excited to see my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Professional
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel as though everyone has my best interest.They have been kind and professional as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Gold standard of care
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding bedside manner. Truly cares about patients needs, and comfort. State of the art technology. Kind asnd caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
wonderful Dr. great experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience, office staff very kind and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Excellent and professional provider.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is consistent in providing excellence in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Dysport and restylane
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great friendly and personalized experience.. never a wait which I like in a face-paced world! =) Plus the results are amazing and well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Responsive, caring, informative and thorough
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was quick to respond to an issue. This was not a full exam, but she was thorough covering test results and I will have a followup. She listened an ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Amazing!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr. Marina and nurse Kathy. I was a little hesitant before my first procedure, however they both put me at ease within minutes ...

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get appointment, excellent Doctor, easy to park. Would recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Dr.Marina is very knowledgeable about the procedures. Her staff is courteous and professional.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Very positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marina Buckley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milford, PA.