advertisement
Browse Health
Laser Surgery/Cosmetic Dermatology
30 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

20

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Write a Review
by gvk on Oct 7th, 2015

I was very pleased with the cosmetic procedure I had with Dr Buckley. She was very knowledgeable and experienced in her field. The staff was very helpful and I would certainly recommend MilfordMD to my friends.

  •  
Appreciative patient show details Appreciative patient
by KH on Oct 2nd, 2015

Dr. Marina is one of the most thorough, caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. Her exam continues after you leave. The staff is courteous and assist with all your needs. Highly recommended.

  •  
Wonderful! show details Wonderful!
by Tricia on Oct 1st, 2015

Dr. Marina is highly knowledgeable and very thorough! I would highly recommend her!

  •  
Ultherapy show details Ultherapy
by Kimmy Ru on Sep 28th, 2015

Saw Dr. Marina Buckley for the upper face Ultherapy treatment and I love the results. She is a very dedicated Doctor and very knowledgeable in the area of cosmetic procedures.

  •  
Milford MD show details Milford MD
by Anthony S. on Oct 14th, 2013

I find Dr Buckley to be caring precise and very accurate in her diagnosis. She always follows up with promptness. Her staff is very courteous and always attentive. Dr Buckley is a excellent family doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great experience show details great experience
Sep 18th, 2013

I found Dr. Marina Buckley to be very knowledgeable, caring and very thorough during my medical visit. I would definitely recommend her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 13th, 2013

Dr. Marina is very knowledgeable and gives great medical care. She took her time to listen to my concerns and is highly thorough. I would highly recommend her!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 21st, 2013

Dr Marina Buckley really knows her medicine. She gets right to the heart of the problem and takes care of it. Very smart, accurate, excellent follow up. Her staff is extremely caring, friendly and accommodating. You feel very well taken care of and secure under her care. Thank you Dr. Marina!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Be informed show details Be informed
by Vitals guest on Feb 6th, 2013

Neither Dr. Marina Buckley or her husband are dermatologists although their big sign out front says Advanced Dermatology. They both graduated from foreign medical schools in the Caribbean. My best advice is be informed. Is she board certified? Ask. Does she have hospital privileges if you need them? Ask.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 15th, 2011

If you are looking for warmth and kind bedside manner, do not go to Dr. Marina Buckley. I gave her several appointments to warm up and she never did. Very insensitive and cold, as if every appointment is your first. I will not be returning to her.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR show details FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR
by No longer a patient on May 6th, 2009

Staff is doing you a FAVOR!! Doctor does not listen to patient feedback. Did not want to have a conversation about what side effects were surfacing as a result of meds...Prescribed a RECALLED product!A doctor is suposed to help make you feel better, not ignorant.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse