Dr. Marina Claudio MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She truly cares for her patients...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Never again
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to this practice and it took weeks of calling to finally get through to someone to make an appointment. When I did get a hold of someone they would tell me to call back because they didn't have time to register me. When I finally went in for my first visit, I told dr. Claudio I needed a physical and she wrote a lab sheet. I asked to also include an std panel. She wouldn't add herpes because I needed to have lesions to get tested. That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, but whatever. For my physical appointment she never examined me. Usually doctors assess their patient, but not this time. She read my lab results to me and sent me on my way. It was literally 5 minutes. That is not an annual physical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Extremely Horrible Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Claudio is a decent doctor but her rapport with patients needs to improve. The office staff is very discourteous and could use training in basic professionalism. I am switching my primary care team as soon as possible in order to avoid having to deal with the front staff. Don't doctors know that when their staff is horrible it reflects poorly on them?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
whether its your first visit or you second. she listens to whats wrong with you and gives you the best answer. if she doesn't know what is wrong she recommends you to a specialist. Its easy to make appointments with her and she wont send you to the emergency room just because she doesn't have time. i've had a doctor who would send you to the er if she did not have time to see you, not dr claudio shes great i would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Bedside
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional bedside manner, disposition and overall persona. Listening quality is highly irreparable, because it is beyond exceptional. A serious leader to follow in this industry. I don't believe she sees her exceptional qualities and I believe thats best for her patients. Ignorance can be bliss, in her case it's humbling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
All star Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is a very caring doctor my whole family see's her including inlaws and friends.That showed say alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marina Claudio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.