ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marina Claudio Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Claudio?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

She truly cares for her patients...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Never again

I am new to this practice and it took weeks of calling to finally get through to someone to make an appointment. When I did get a hold of someone they would tell me to call back because they didn't have time to register me. When I finally went in for my first visit, I told dr. Claudio I needed a physical and she wrote a lab sheet. I asked to also include an std panel. She wouldn't add herpes because I needed to have lesions to get tested. That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, but whatever. For my physical appointment she never examined me. Usually doctors assess their patient, but not this time. She read my lab results to me and sent me on my way. It was literally 5 minutes. That is not an annual physical.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Extremely Horrible Staff

Dr. Claudio is a decent doctor but her rapport with patients needs to improve. The office staff is very discourteous and could use training in basic professionalism. I am switching my primary care team as soon as possible in order to avoid having to deal with the front staff. Don't doctors know that when their staff is horrible it reflects poorly on them?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

great doctor

whether its your first visit or you second. she listens to whats wrong with you and gives you the best answer. if she doesn't know what is wrong she recommends you to a specialist. Its easy to make appointments with her and she wont send you to the emergency room just because she doesn't have time. i've had a doctor who would send you to the er if she did not have time to see you, not dr claudio shes great i would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Bedside

Exceptional bedside manner, disposition and overall persona. Listening quality is highly irreparable, because it is beyond exceptional. A serious leader to follow in this industry. I don't believe she sees her exceptional qualities and I believe thats best for her patients. Ignorance can be bliss, in her case it's humbling.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

All star Doctor.

She is a very caring doctor my whole family see's her including inlaws and friends.That showed say alot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marina Claudio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Michael Jutovsky

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Juwaria Siddiqui

    Dr. Juwaria Siddiqui

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.29 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Emanuel Favela

    Family Medicine

    Lincolnwood, IL 0.29 mi

    7