ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marina Gladson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Gladson?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Dr Gladson puts her patients at risk

I needed my prescriptions renewed. Dr Gladson refused to renew them because it was just over a year since I had seen her. I had an appointment already scheduled 10 days in the future (could not schedule earlier due to HER schedule). She STILL refused to renew the meds until after the appointment. It is a heart medication that I literally cannot live without

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Pastor & Environmental Consultant

Having our long term GP move to another area caused my wife and I to find another doctor. Doctor Marina was highly recommended to us by Dr. Ed Hamming of the Illinois Bone & Joint institute. After studying medicine and wanting a compassionate, knowledgable physician to carry on with, I know we found that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Excellent doctor great staff

Dr Gladson and her staff offer excellent customer service and ease to work with

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

The Dr. and the staff are cheerful,helpful and professional.Dr. makes the patient at ease and listens patiently to the patient.if the patient is a child then she asks enough questions to child and the parents to gather enough knowledge about the condition.Also tries to make the kid smile.I would most definetly recommend her to anybody looking for a good knowledgeabledoctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Excellent service

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

THE D'AMBROSIA FAMILY

WE LOVE HER AS A DR., THE ONLY CONCERN WE HAVE IS THAT SHE CANNOT DIRECTLY ADMIT US TO A HOSPITAL. WE HAVE TO GO TO ER TO BE ADMITTED IF THEY DEEM NECESSARY.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marina Gladson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grayslake, IL.

  • Dr. Monica Fudala

    Family Medicine

    Grayslake, IL 0.54 mi

    4.9
    (13)
  • Dr. Shubhangi Lodd

    Dr. Shubhangi Lodd

    Family Medicine

    Grayslake, IL 0.54 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Deborah Clements

    Dr. Deborah Clements

    Family Medicine

    Grayslake, IL 0.54 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    19