ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marina Kulick Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Kulick?


48 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

No any bedside manner! Only spend few minutes, didn't even listen the heart or lungs! All she did was typing and looking at her laptop and made a few rude comments! Would not recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

my review is not an exaggeration. she is a great Dr... She gives individual care and focuses on each problem. I have seen Dr. Kulick for close to 7 years and hope to continue. My husband also sees her. We are both very happy with her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

The wait time is ridiculous! When you're given a 9:15 appointment, and don't see her till 11:45! Unacceptable!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

A little disappointed

I've been seeing Dr. Kulick for a couple of years. I'm seriously considering another Doctor. She's very personable and I like her. But an 11:15 appointment turned into a 12:30 appointment. Entirely too long to wait since I left work for the appointment and expected to be back by noon. In speaking with another patient while waiting.. She said she brings her lunch because she knows it's going to be a long wait. We discussed that you spend about 7 minutes with the Doctor and with 3 people waiting, it's just entirely unnecessary to wait that long. Especially when there is another Doctor that can see you. It wasn't like that when I first started seeing her and that's why I stayed with her. It was nice to know that your appointment time IS your appointment time. My time is valuable too and ended up missing 2 hours of work instead of lunch. Last years blood work was never looked at until this visit. Prescription wasn't sent over and the receptionist asked me where I wanted it sent to. Parmacy never received it. I called them and seems they give it to you instead?? I'm confused. They've always been faxed. If you don't mind the wait go to her... She's a very nice Doctor. The front desk staff need lessons in courtesy and job function

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

She is great. She treats all my family.I recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

if you want a rude doctor and not personal doctor a not nice dr a dumb dr .then go here if not keep searchinsearching

this is my first time there and doctors not very personal not very nice not quite exactly rude and mean and I don't wanna go back my search for good primericathis is my first time there and doctors not very personal not very nice not quite exactly rude and mean and I don't wanna go back my search for good doctor is still on wish I was up up north with my right doctor,she really sucks my opinion don't go there ,this quack doctor she really sucks in my opinion don't go therethere,keep searching for a good doctor that's nice personable caring kinding and not rude

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

amazing doctor

I go to her for bioidentical medicine. Shes the only doctor I trust in this area. I have tried some others, and they never seem to know exactly whats going on. Because of her, I have never felt better! THanks Dr. Kulick!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

The doctor is amazing. Doctor has an accent and sometimes its hard to understand her but the office staff always helps me out if I dont understand something. Dr. Kulick truly cares about her patients. The front desk girl Lenna was always very helpful on my authorizations and explained the whole insurance process to me. I guess she moved, but I already miss her. It's a comforting feeling to know that the workers actually know what they're doing.. not like most of the front desk staff at other doctors offices.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Finally a great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

very caring doctor. she went to medical school in russian and in the U.S. so she really knows what she is talking about.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marina Kulick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Gregory Scott

    Dr. Gregory Scott

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Alina Pollan

    Family Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (23)
  • Dr. Jay Mermelstein

    Dr. Jay Mermelstein

    Family Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0.12 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    37