ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marina Kuperman-Beade Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Kuperman-Beade?


41 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Great Doctor Billing office not so good !

The Doctor is great, beside manor, nice lady does great work ! The office is like Abbott and Costello ! Called to ask why I received a bill, ie medicare paid its part but not my blue cross so the girl said I will give this information to the office mgr. I got a call later pointing out that blue cross had not paid anything I should call blue cross. Blue cross said the doctors office had not submitted a bill so she called them to point that out. Blue cross called me say say they should be submitting a bill now. Seems so easy but Whos on first Whats on second !! LOL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

very caring considerate doctor and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

None

Great doctor and supporting staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Caring and smart

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

My Mom got excellent care

The doctor made me feel at ease with my Moms diagnosis. She took phone calls from me after hours. The staff was flexible with my work schedule.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr. Kuperman-Beade was fantastic. I felt she really has a passion for what she does.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

I can't say enough about Dr. Kuperman-Beade and her staff! Excellent, excellent, excellent in every way! She and her staff go way above and beyond what is generally accepted in medical offices. You feel like you are with old friends instead of in a medical setting. Her professionalism and expertise is not in any way compromised with her friendliness. From beginning to end you know you are in excellent hands and at the same time you are very comforted and relaxed. She is wonderful!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Mohs Surgery

Dr. Kuperman-Beade is an excellent physician. I find her staff to be one of a kind. I had Mohs Surgery done and the repair that she did healed beautifully.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

patient

Entire staff and doctor very efficient, attentive and caring.....A model of what all medical professionals should be like.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2008

Simply the Best

Dr. Kuperman-Beade is a hidden jewel in the medical field. I have had three surgeries with her and they have all gone well. All were to the facial area and no one has ever pointed out to me the scars on my face. In fact I have to point them out to people who are looking into Moh's surgery. She is very vibrant and has an excellent staff that works with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marina Kuperman-Beade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Abrar Qureshi

    Dr. Abrar Qureshi

    Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0.49 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Raymond Welch

    Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0.49 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Marla Angermeier

    Dr. Marla Angermeier

    Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0.53 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    38