Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
None
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and supporting staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
My Mom got excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor made me feel at ease with my Moms diagnosis. She took phone calls from me after hours. The staff was flexible with my work schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuperman-Beade was fantastic. I felt she really has a passion for what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Kuperman-Beade and her staff! Excellent, excellent, excellent in every way! She and her staff go way above and beyond what is generally accepted in medical offices. You feel like you are with old friends instead of in a medical setting. Her professionalism and expertise is not in any way compromised with her friendliness. From beginning to end you know you are in excellent hands and at the same time you are very comforted and relaxed. She is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Mohs Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuperman-Beade is an excellent physician. I find her staff to be one of a kind. I had Mohs Surgery done and the repair that she did healed beautifully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Entire staff and doctor very efficient, attentive and caring.....A model of what all medical professionals should be like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2008
Simply the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuperman-Beade is a hidden jewel in the medical field. I have had three surgeries with her and they have all gone well. All were to the facial area and no one has ever pointed out to me the scars on my face. In fact I have to point them out to people who are looking into Moh's surgery. She is very vibrant and has an excellent staff that works with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marina Kuperman-Beade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Welch

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marla Angermeier

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anne Bercovitch

39 years experience

4.2 of 5