Dr. Marina Protopapas DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Centreville, VA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Protopapas is 10+ with her expertise and care. There's no better pain management Devon the area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is always very good. I highly recommend it to my friends and associates who are dealing with back pain--including other doctors I see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Narges is an excellent physician assistant. She spent her time with me and explained where my pain was coming from, what the next steps were and what my prognosis was, which were all fairly accurate. I went into the appointment hesitant about seeing a PA, due to my past experiences, however my outlook on PAs instantly changed after this encounter. The doctor was very efficient as well, but I'd be more than happy to continue coming to national spine and pain solely to see the PA! Great team work between the PA and the physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. PROTOPAPAS AND HER STAFF, Narges, Lauren everyone is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Protopapas and her PA and nursing staff are the most caring, kind and compassionate people I am blessed to be seen and cared by. I'd be lost and in pain without them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Protopappas and her staff are excellent. A great physician and a very caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the office staff and their helpfulness

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P and Narges are always so attentive! Two 'Angels' in my book. Thank you for your care and attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my visits have been excellent without problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your interest is providing great customer service is very very appreciated by me & my pain level has improved & is now tolerable since breaking my back. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Protopapas is an outstanding physician who goes above and beyond for patients and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Protopapas and her PA Narges took very good care of me. They are both competent and compassionate and I am very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marina Protopapas, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Centreville, VA.