Dr. Marina Protopapas DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 45 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Narges is an excellent physician assistant. She spent her time with me and explained where my pain was coming from, what the next steps were and what my prognosis was, which were all fairly accurate. I went into the appointment hesitant about seeing a PA, due to my past experiences, however my outlook on PAs instantly changed after this encounter. The doctor was very efficient as well, but I'd be more than happy to continue coming to national spine and pain solely to see the PA! Great team work between the PA and the physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. PROTOPAPAS AND HER STAFF, Narges, Lauren everyone is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Protopapas and her PA and nursing staff are the most caring, kind and compassionate people I am blessed to be seen and cared by. I'd be lost and in pain without them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Protopappas and her staff are excellent. A great physician and a very caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the office staff and their helpfulness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P and Narges are always so attentive! Two 'Angels' in my book. Thank you for your care and attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my visits have been excellent without problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your interest is providing great customer service is very very appreciated by me & my pain level has improved & is now tolerable since breaking my back. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Protopapas is an outstanding physician who goes above and beyond for patients and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Protopapas and her PA Narges took very good care of me. They are both competent and compassionate and I am very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Protopapas is the best Dr. of this practice. I trust her and I will recommend her to everyone. She is not good, she is EXCELLENT !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experiences with the Spine and Pain center have always resulted in an improvement in my pain situation and for that I am extremely grateful to Dr Protopapas and her excellently trained staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marina Protopapas, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Centreville, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Kim

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rosanna Hwu-Yun

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Prashanth Mally

9 years experience

4.6 of 5