ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marina Protopapas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Protopapas?

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Protopapas?

Ratings and Reviews

93 Ratings with 49 Comments

  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    22
  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    22

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 93 Ratings with 49 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Very happy with my appointment with Dr. Protopapas.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Dr Protopapas is 10+ with her expertise and care. There's no better pain management Devon the area

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

This practice is always very good. I highly recommend it to my friends and associates who are dealing with back pain--including other doctors I see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Narges is an excellent physician assistant. She spent her time with me and explained where my pain was coming from, what the next steps were and what my prognosis was, which were all fairly accurate. I went into the appointment hesitant about seeing a PA, due to my past experiences, however my outlook on PAs instantly changed after this encounter. The doctor was very efficient as well, but I'd be more than happy to continue coming to national spine and pain solely to see the PA! Great team work between the PA and the physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Love Dr. PROTOPAPAS AND HER STAFF, Narges, Lauren everyone is amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Dr. Protopapas and her PA and nursing staff are the most caring, kind and compassionate people I am blessed to be seen and cared by. I'd be lost and in pain without them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Dr. Protopappas and her staff are excellent. A great physician and a very caring individual.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I was very impressed with the office staff and their helpfulness

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Dr. P and Narges are always so attentive! Two 'Angels' in my book. Thank you for your care and attention.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

All my visits have been excellent without problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Your interest is providing great customer service is very very appreciated by me & my pain level has improved & is now tolerable since breaking my back. Thank you all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Dr Protopapas is an outstanding physician who goes above and beyond for patients and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marina Protopapas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centreville, VA.

  • Dr. Edward Kim

    Dr. Edward Kim

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Centreville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Jatinder Narula

    Dr. Jatinder Narula

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Centreville, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Ignacio Badiola

    Dr. Ignacio Badiola

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Centreville, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    8