ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marina Russo Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marina Russo?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

pleased patient

Very professional, yet caring and informative. Willing to really listen to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Dr. Russo is very rude and she has a bad bedside manner. I felt that she didn't listen to my issues and kept interrupting while I was trying to talk. She barely gave me the time of day and then she told me that I needed to choose doctors wisely and accused me of making up symptoms. She also said that I didn't need to come back to her unless I got rid of some other doctors that I see due to other medical issues. I would not recommend her to anyone and I think that HSHS needs to reevaluate her. Poor excuse as a Doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Dr. Was rude, condescending and would ask a question but then cut you off before you could finish answering the question. I will not refer anyone to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor!!

Dr. Russo was very nice and understanding . Dr. Russo and her staff made me feel welcome and at ease while at her office. Very professional. I am very glad that I was recommended to Dr. Russo's office. Two thumbs up!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Took my mother to Dr. Russo. Never will again

Took my mother to see Dr. Russo. While my mother believes she has reactions to medicine and makes her a difficult case to help, Dr. Russo was condescending and rude to her. She pretty much had my elderly mother in tears. Let alone, what does it say when you are seeing a Dr. and they tell you at one point in the visit, that they "gave up" awhile ago? If you are unable to help someone, then refer them on. At the very least, show some basic compassion and respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marina Russo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Poornima Jayaramaiah

    Dr. Poornima Jayaramaiah

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Christie Razavi

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Holloway

    Dr. Richard Holloway

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Springfield, IL 0.75 mi

    2.6
    (16)
    37