ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marinella Monk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marinella Monk?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Was ask to do good review for her every time I left office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Review

Posted on January 27th, 2014

Dr. Monk is conscientious and professional. She works hard to give her patients the attention they need. Being in pain management is a bad place to be if you're looking for descent ratings. Most patients are legitimate and truly want help for their pain. These patients are often treated with trigger point injections and the results are very favorable. Occasionally, you have the drug seekers and doctor shoppers who are only interested in narcotic prescriptions. If they don't get it, they sometimes come to these doctor judgement websites and trash the doctor for not giving them what they wanted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst phsyco doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2013

She has no clue what she's doing, and her staff are just as bad as she is.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2013

A waste of taxpayer money, completely contradicted my doc, and my caregivers at Shepherd Center. Told me B vitamin in the morning and at night, told her if I take B at night, I wouldn't get any sleep, she told me I was thinking of vitamin C. I would not recommend a friend and wouldn't see her again if I could actually control it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2011

was very dissapointed in this dr. not listening to me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Results

Posted on March 9th, 2011

A short wait, pleasant staff, attentive physician, accurate diagnosis, effective therapy, and proper medication. Very pleased.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR - NEVER HAD A DOCTOR SIT DOWN AND TELL ME STEP BY STEP WHAT WAS WRONG WITH ME

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to be of service to you. If there is anything we can do differently that will make your visit more helpful to you, please let us know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marinella Monk is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Santa Rosa Beach, FL.