ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Bangco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
43 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Bangco?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

had a great staff and very nice and he took the time to do a great exam and really does try to help you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Office is unclean. Staff would talk about you in front of you. Made to feel like an idiot if you asked any questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

all they want is money

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Went to this Dr. All I have is Medicare retired so I had to pay him 300 just to see me and he could have cared less about me he looked at me said well what do you want me to do you have a pacemaker can't give you an mri so there is no way I can tell if you have ms or not and sent me on my way.....no answers all he did was take my money........do mm ot go to him then when my family Dr needed records I got another bill from him for sending my Dr the records ...come to find out they were jot suppose to charge me 300 dollars Medicare said they over charged his office has not sent me back the money yet and it has been almost a year......he is a crook don't waste your time

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on December 15th, 2015

This is a horrible office. Do not waste your time. The staff and doctor do not have any compassion or bedside manner. When I asked to have my mri, that they ordered, scheduled at tideland rather than conway, they refused. They do not care. Dr Bangco did not have any idea why I was there and never looked at the cd from the first mri.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Bangco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loris, SC.