The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Belledonne Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Belledonne?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Not professional very low level of cleanness, lower than the minimum of a doctor office Doctor didn't show up for appointment, come 1h later than appointment time

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

As others have mentioned this doctor and the staff lack a lot of professionalism. The place is really dirty and the doctor doesn't care about your health, he's all about your money. I went there for a couple of months and the experience was terrible. At some points the doctor even got angry at me for asking questions. The doctor doesn't do anything at all he just rambles a bunch of medical stuff and doesn't explain anything well. I just lost a lot of my time and money there. Definitely find some other doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Well, you need to revise your learning

Nothing against the age but at times I felt that Dr needs to revise a lot in new medicine and advancement. Ordered unnecessary tests which could have been avoided. Overall the whole office was dirty and chairs with tons of stains- least hygiene you can expect in a doctor's office. Never going there again.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

not a good doctor, lack of knowledge

first of all, the staff is really nice. nicer than the doctor. but the doctor is really not helpful at all, he's not giving you enough information because I'm pretty critical asking a lot of question about my health, and he's getting agitated of my questions. I paid full price and all I got is 5minutes talking without any good explanation. he's attitude is really rude too. I've been to many doctor and he's the worse of all.. I feel theres a discrimination because I dont speak spanish. if its not for Immigration, I would not go there. try other doctors around your area instead

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

The accuracy of the results are not important.

This Doctor and his staff truly lack professionalism.I do not know how he got certified.His and his staff favorite line "It really does not matter what the results are""It is nothing at all".

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Belledonne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Mary Lee

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Ellis Unger

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Rockville, MD 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Raghava Charya

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Rockville, MD 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    45