Dr. Mario Belledonne MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Rockville, MD

Overall Rating

1.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    8%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    83%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not professional very low level of cleanness, lower than the minimum of a doctor office Doctor didn't show up for appointment, come 1h later than appointment time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As others have mentioned this doctor and the staff lack a lot of professionalism. The place is really dirty and the doctor doesn't care about your health, he's all about your money. I went there for a couple of months and the experience was terrible. At some points the doctor even got angry at me for asking questions. The doctor doesn't do anything at all he just rambles a bunch of medical stuff and doesn't explain anything well. I just lost a lot of my time and money there. Definitely find some other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Well, you need to revise your learning
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing against the age but at times I felt that Dr needs to revise a lot in new medicine and advancement. Ordered unnecessary tests which could have been avoided. Overall the whole office was dirty and chairs with tons of stains- least hygiene you can expect in a doctor's office. Never going there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
not a good doctor, lack of knowledge
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
first of all, the staff is really nice. nicer than the doctor. but the doctor is really not helpful at all, he's not giving you enough information because I'm pretty critical asking a lot of question about my health, and he's getting agitated of my questions. I paid full price and all I got is 5minutes talking without any good explanation. he's attitude is really rude too. I've been to many doctor and he's the worse of all.. I feel theres a discrimination because I dont speak spanish. if its not for Immigration, I would not go there. try other doctors around your area instead
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
The accuracy of the results are not important.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor and his staff truly lack professionalism.I do not know how he got certified.His and his staff favorite line "It really does not matter what the results are""It is nothing at all".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mario Belledonne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.