ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Carrillo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Carrillo?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Highly knowledgeable, very skilled, compassionat

Dr.Carillo offers choices, then patiently explains what the patient needs to know to make a decision. I wish my other Dr.s were more like Dr.Carillo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Vnus Closure procedure

After putting it off for way too long, I finally agreed to have the Vnus Closure procedure done. I was totally amazed at how easy and painless this procedure was. It only took about 45 minutes and I finally have a normal looking foot. I had such swelling that I couldn't wear most of my shoes or sneakers. Dr. Carrillo and his staff made this experience so comfortable and pleasant. I first met Dr. Carrillo several years ago, when I was hospitalized for pancreatitis. He preformed my gall bladder removal surgery. He is such a patient, compassionate, caring doctor. You never feel rushed and you are confident that you are in good hands. Dr. Carrillo always takes the necessary time to answer all your questions and thoroughly explain any procedures you may be having done. In my opinion, Dr. Mario Carrillo is an excellent doctor and a wonderful human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Great Doctor

I just wanted to say that this doctor is one of the best that I have ever had. He is caring and very professional. I would refer anyone to this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

terrific

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

I AM A 70 YEAR OLD MALE.

MY REPORT IS BASED ON PERSONAL EXPERIANCE WITH DR. MARIO CARRILLO. THIS MAN IS NOTHING SHORT OF WONDERFUL. HE IS KIND, CONSIDERATE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY WELL EDUCATED, EXPERIEANCED, GENTLE, AND CONCERNED WITH MY COMFORT. I HAVE VENOUS STASIS ULCERS ON BOTH ANKLES. HE HAS BEEN TREATING MY FOR APPROXIMATELY 4 MONTHS. I AM SCHEDULED FOR LAZER CLOSURE OF THE GREAT " SAPHENOUS VEINS, IN BOTH LEGS, ON SEPERATE VISITS. I HAVE NEVER MET A DOCTOR, SPECIALIOST, SURGEON, IN MY LIFE, AS KIND, HUMANE, CONCERNED, AND FRIENDLY AS DR. MARIO CARRILLO. HE IS THE BEST.. AT HIS EXPERTISE IN MY AREA. THANK GOD FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL MAN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Carrillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Utica, NY.

  • Dr. Kim Wallenstein

    Dr. Kim Wallenstein

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Utica, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Dennis Blom

    General Surgery

    Utica, NY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Marc Lessin

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Utica, NY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    29