The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Cauli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.6
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Cauli?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

RUDE

Posted on August 27th, 2017

He is so rude has no bed side manner. He tells you what to do with out caring or explaining anything. The medicine he wanted to put my friend on has serious deadly affects an he said don't worry about them. An I witnessed him treat her like she was stupid. I can't stand the man.. An he can not speak English I couldn't u derstand half of what he was saying.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thoughtful

Posted on November 1st, 2016

All staff are organized and Dr. Cauli is very kind and thoughtful to search for answers to questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Very kind and professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Blessed to have him as my doctor. The staff is the best and his nurse Sandy is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

He listens to me and understands what I am going through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2013

He was very rude and only was interested in prescribing heavy meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional

Posted on March 29th, 2013

DR.CAULI TAKES HIS JOB VERY SERIOUSLY. LET HIM DO THE TALKING, UNLESS HE ASKS YOU FOR ANSWERS. MORE DOCTORS NEED TO LEARN THIS PROFESSIONAL MANNER, THEN OUR TIME WON'T BE WASTED.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Rudest man I've ever met - makes the average patient feel like he/she has no IQ at all. Would never return to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2011

He is horrible to try and talk to. He cuts you off and makes you feel as if you are wasting his time.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2011

Dr. Cauli seemed very knowledgeable, but not friendly at all. He yelled at me a couple of times during one doctor visit. Not very professional as far as yelling at me. Now I have to drive 2 hours to see another doctor because none of the other doctors in my city will see me now since I already saw Dr. Cauli.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Cauli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.