Dr. Mario Cauli MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Jonesboro, AR

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Thoughtful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff are organized and Dr. Cauli is very kind and thoughtful to search for answers to questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Blessed to have him as my doctor. The staff is the best and his nurse Sandy is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens to me and understands what I am going through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very rude and only was interested in prescribing heavy meds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DR.CAULI TAKES HIS JOB VERY SERIOUSLY. LET HIM DO THE TALKING, UNLESS HE ASKS YOU FOR ANSWERS. MORE DOCTORS NEED TO LEARN THIS PROFESSIONAL MANNER, THEN OUR TIME WON'T BE WASTED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rudest man I've ever met - makes the average patient feel like he/she has no IQ at all. Would never return to him.

2.3 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is horrible to try and talk to. He cuts you off and makes you feel as if you are wasting his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cauli seemed very knowledgeable, but not friendly at all. He yelled at me a couple of times during one doctor visit. Not very professional as far as yelling at me. Now I have to drive 2 hours to see another doctor because none of the other doctors in my city will see me now since I already saw Dr. Cauli.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mario Cauli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.