The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Dominguez Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Dominguez?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

First appointment, covering for my P.C.

Identified issue, explained fully and prescribed treatment. Completely answered my questions. He spoke very fast but that was OK. What I missed, he repeated. I was impressed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

STAY AWAY

Horrible......you would be better off with a toll booth operator.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Very pleased and comfortable

I had the same doctor for over 30 years before he retired and I went through 3 doctors before I found Dr. Dominguez. Dr. Dominguez is easy to talk to. He doesn't rush you and he will listen to everything you have concerns about.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Very friendly and thorough.

I have seen Dr. Dominguez a couple of times now and I am very satisfied. My most recent visit was for something that I thought was serious. Dr. Dominguez examined me and asked several questions to determine that it was't a serious condition. However, he was very patient and understanding while I was being examined. It certainly made me very relieved.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

O does not have a very good bedside manner I had the most terrible experience of my life he should have his listener taking away.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Dr. Dominguez has treated my son since he was a sick baby and we could not be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

the reason there is no wait because there are no patience in the office.I went there for headaches and was told there is nothing he can do.I went to the hospital to be treated and was told my liver levels were very high and my thyroid level was low. 2 months ago dr dominguez gave me a complete physical and said all the lab work was fine.I am changing doctors and a physical last 2 minutes with him. he is a lousy doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

It's simple, when it comes to my most personal matters I trust Dr. Dominguez.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Dominguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Carolyn Saluti

    Dr. Carolyn Saluti

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Plymouth, MA 1.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. William Griever

    Dr. William Griever

    Family Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 1.27 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Mark Eubanks

    Dr. Mark Eubanks

    Family Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 1.27 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    15