Dr. Mario Dominguez MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plymouth, MA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
First appointment, covering for my P.C.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Identified issue, explained fully and prescribed treatment. Completely answered my questions. He spoke very fast but that was OK. What I missed, he repeated. I was impressed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
STAY AWAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible......you would be better off with a toll booth operator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Very pleased and comfortable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the same doctor for over 30 years before he retired and I went through 3 doctors before I found Dr. Dominguez. Dr. Dominguez is easy to talk to. He doesn't rush you and he will listen to everything you have concerns about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Very friendly and thorough.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Dominguez a couple of times now and I am very satisfied. My most recent visit was for something that I thought was serious. Dr. Dominguez examined me and asked several questions to determine that it was't a serious condition. However, he was very patient and understanding while I was being examined. It certainly made me very relieved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
O does not have a very good bedside manner I had the most terrible experience of my life he should have his listener taking away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dominguez has treated my son since he was a sick baby and we could not be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the reason there is no wait because there are no patience in the office.I went there for headaches and was told there is nothing he can do.I went to the hospital to be treated and was told my liver levels were very high and my thyroid level was low. 2 months ago dr dominguez gave me a complete physical and said all the lab work was fine.I am changing doctors and a physical last 2 minutes with him. he is a lousy doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's simple, when it comes to my most personal matters I trust Dr. Dominguez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mario Dominguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.