ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Favilli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Favilli?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Favilli?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.2 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Excellent. He cares about his patience and he spends the time needed.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

I have been Dr. Favilli's patient for about 10 years, and he is wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Excellent Dr. He cares about people, not about money

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Doctor Faviili is an excellent Dr. His diagnoses and treatment are very accurate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

He is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Good Dr. with Bad office personel

Dr. Favilli is a caring and thorough Dr he provides good service and I have nothing negative to say about him. However, his receptionist is a Tyrant! ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Horrible Receptionist

Dr. Favilli is a good doctor and I have nothing negative to say about him, but his office staff and mainly the receptionist are horrible. It is time for a change in that position because the receptionist is an uncaring and impatient woman. She speaks over patients, complains and grumbles. A receptionist is the initial face and voice of the DR! It is terrible that such a good Dr. employs such a horrible receptionist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Great doctor, has been the primary care doctor of my whole family for years!.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

patient

He is a great Doctor so kind and listen all time my problem, always I will come back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

THE DOCTOR OF MY WHOLE FAMILY

Doctor Faviili is my family doctor. I have full confidence in his medical practice. Today few doctors devote the time to the patient with such care and personal attention as does Dr. Favilli does. The price of his medical consultation is very convenient and his diagnoses and treatment are very accurate. It is the best doctor who has ever treated me!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Our Family Doctor

He is a caring an compasionate doctor. Very affordable. Always looking to save you money on exmas and testings. It is so obvious after visiting him that other doctors do get kickbacks from diagnostic places as when he refers you he shows you the bottom line price and is less than half the other guys charge

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Favilli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coconut Creek, FL.

  • Dr. George Claiborne Blanton Jr

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Coconut Creek, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. Luis Narvaez

    Dr. Luis Narvaez

    Family Medicine

    Coconut Creek, FL 0.20 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Barbarite

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Parkland, FL 0.84 mi

    3.6
    (65)
    45