ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Mariani Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Mariani?


32 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

No just no....

Dr. Mariani does not have a very good bed side manner. I feel like he rushes people thru. When I was having some personal issues dealing with my Mom's passing, he told me that everybody dies and that I just had to deal with it. Really??? I always had to call to get my results; however, his staff is really nice. Constantly had to remind him about things that I had already discussed with him. Be ready to be a parrot when you go for a visit because you have to explain it all to his nurse first and then repeat everything when he comes in.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Straight to the point, accurate and very pleasant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Straight to the point, accurate yet pleasant. Excellent care for me and all my family members for almost 29 years. Thank you for keeping us healthy and for saving my Dad's life who was misdiagnosed for years !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. is very rude!!! Talked terrible to my 81 year old mother. Do not go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Highly recommend Dr. Mariani. He takes time to listen and to explain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Medical care poorly executed

COPD patient with significant weight loss. Dr Mariani refused to converse with the pulmonologist to understand the treatment plan. He instead wanted blood work ... A sedimentation rate. This is an inflammatory marker! Obvious he was milking the insurance and offering no real medical expertise or management. Pitiful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Thorough, caring,straight to the point. Sorry Mmariani is a great Doctor and a great person in general.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

weekend coverage

I called the office over the weekend to report my 911 call concerning my husband. I do not feel I was listened to at all. He had another phone ringing in the background and kept answering me without hearing what I was asking. I could not have been more disappointed. He actually hung up on me to answer the other phone.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

caring knowledgeable straight to the point
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

I have had several appointments with Dr Mariani; he has been punctual, knowledgeable, and professional. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2010

a
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Mariani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. George Ozborn

    Dr. George Ozborn

    Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Jerrold Selzer

    Dr. Jerrold Selzer

    Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Luke Spiekermann

    Dr. Luke Spiekermann

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    39