The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Masserano Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Masserano?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Great presence and manner

On the beam, smart, interested, warm. A real doctor, one who listens and does not pontificate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

its nice to see a Dr. that seems interested in his patients. I feel very comfortable that I am getting excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

This is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. He helped save my life. You can't beat his bedside manner and he is quick to work on a solution to a problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

No way

Dr Masserano plays it fast and loose. Won't return calls. Takes advantage of the elderly. Shame on you Dr MaSserano. Hope you sleep well.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Dr. Masserano is very interested in me as a patient and a person. He visited me in the hospital when I was having surgery. He is thorough and on top of current info. He knows my medical history and reviews it regularly. An unusually caring, available and talented doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Excellent bed side manner and focused on making things easy. Also focused on correctly diagnosing and treating.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

worst doctor ever

Dr. Masserano totally ignored the declining health of my father who was on the fast track to stroke recovery when Dr. Masserano took over his case in rehab. My father ended up with the most severe case of dehydration the hospital had ever seen and came down with pneumonia, all while under Dr. Masserano's care. I would not refer my worst enemy to this man!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Masserano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Grieco

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease, Allergy and Immunology

    Delray Beach, FL 0.43 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    56
  • Dr. Karen Kuhns

    Dr. Karen Kuhns

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0.47 mi

    2.2
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Lisa Tomsak

    Dr. Lisa Tomsak

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0.60 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    27