Dr. Mario Masserano MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Delray Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Great presence and manner
On the beam, smart, interested, warm. A real doctor, one who listens and does not pontificate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
its nice to see a Dr. that seems interested in his patients. I feel very comfortable that I am getting excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. He helped save my life. You can't beat his bedside manner and he is quick to work on a solution to a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
No way
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Masserano plays it fast and loose. Won't return calls. Takes advantage of the elderly. Shame on you Dr MaSserano. Hope you sleep well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Masserano is very interested in me as a patient and a person. He visited me in the hospital when I was having surgery. He is thorough and on top of current info. He knows my medical history and reviews it regularly. An unusually caring, available and talented doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bed side manner and focused on making things easy. Also focused on correctly diagnosing and treating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
worst doctor ever
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Masserano totally ignored the declining health of my father who was on the fast track to stroke recovery when Dr. Masserano took over his case in rehab. My father ended up with the most severe case of dehydration the hospital had ever seen and came down with pneumonia, all while under Dr. Masserano's care. I would not refer my worst enemy to this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mario Masserano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.