Dr. Mario Nutis MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 132 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

132 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Heather
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my experience with Dr. Nutis I have absolutely nothing negative to say about him or his staff. They are simply outstanding and always there for the patients. So far with this pregnancy he has been amazing and supportive and heavily reassuring when an issue arises. I'm beyond excited for him to deliver our little boy soon as I know both he and I will be in good hands with Doc. Nutis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Nutis to anyone they have great staff very professional, efficient and you can even be seen during your lunch hour and not have to wait forever. I am officially and new patient and very satisfied with the Dr. Nutis and all his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt rushed as though he was in a hurry. He seemed to hesitate when asked about my lab results or not to know what they were. He was moody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
10 min
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite thing about his office, is that there is no waiting time at all. Love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worst doctor I ever seen I've had 3 kids with different doctors and he is the horriblest one no manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nutis deserves 10 stars !!!!!! He is an amazing surgeon, had my hysterectomy done three weeks ago today and I feel great. His staff is awesome they help me all the way answer all my questions they are friendly and sweet. I am a self pay patient and trust me they are worth every penny I recommend Dr. Nutis and his staff to all my friends. Very happy !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. He preformed my laparoscopic hysterectomy and I was released the same day. He continues to be proactive about my treatment and preventative care.

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Best OBGYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how approachable Dr. Nutis is. I normally feel very intimidated to ask questions, and Dr. Nutis always has such a caring and easy going personality that I feel very comfortable going to him. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Excellence
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After just one office visit, l left his office content and satisfied. Dr. Mario Nutis is a very dedicated and knowledgeable surgeon. He took time away from his family holiday time to perform my hysterectomy. I am very grateful and would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Laparoscopic Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Nutis for any type of gynecological surgery. He is very knowledgeable in his field and the best in the business. I went in for Laparoscopic surgery to remove a cyst. The surgery went very smooth with minimal to no pain at all after surgery. At the follow up Dr. Nutis explained everything in detail and assured me that I would not be in anymore pain. Along with his professional services, he also has a very wonderful staff. They are all very compassionate and caring in regards to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mario Nutis truly lives up to his Calling of a Superb Professional! My family and I can not thank him enough for everything he has helped us with. From the beginning of our princess birth at 26 weeks to the obstacles a women goes though thereafter. Dr Nutis is presides and knowledgeable on his advice and decisions. My review on him and his staff exceeds more then 5 stars. Thank you Dr. Nutis for Everything!! Your Humbleness is a blessing. God bless you always.((@))--%--RP
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mario Nutis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.