ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mario Nutis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mario Nutis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mario Nutis?

Ratings and Reviews

138 Ratings with 53 Comments

  • Excellent
    117
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    117
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 138 Ratings with 53 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Exceptional

The treatment I received here is exceptional and is really helping. I have cysts in my ovaries and every day feel much better. Staff is very warm and welcoming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

My experience

Dr Nutis is absolutely the best dr ever! That I would ever trust. He is very gentle dr and gives you the best care available! I have been seeing dr nuttis for 3 years. He makes every appointment as comfortable as possible and is a dr you can truly trust and count on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

I recommend him

I love dr nutis he delivered both my daughters and hes amazing. I recommend him to my mom, and cousin and they love him! thank you dr nutis

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

the best

I was always in severe pain! I had been looking for a doctor that would help me with my issues for about 2 years, and all of them told me the same thing, that I needed surgery and that I had to get my tubes removed. Dr Nutis was the best decision I could've done - surgery went great!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

“ I recommend him ”

I love dr nutis he delivered both my daughters and hes amazing. I recommend him to my mom, and cousin and they love him! thank you dr nutis

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Heather

In my experience with Dr. Nutis I have absolutely nothing negative to say about him or his staff. They are simply outstanding and always there for the patients. So far with this pregnancy he has been amazing and supportive and heavily reassuring when an issue arises. I'm beyond excited for him to deliver our little boy soon as I know both he and I will be in good hands with Doc. Nutis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Nutis to anyone they have great staff very professional, efficient and you can even be seen during your lunch hour and not have to wait forever. I am officially and new patient and very satisfied with the Dr. Nutis and all his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Great place.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

I felt rushed as though he was in a hurry. He seemed to hesitate when asked about my lab results or not to know what they were. He was moody.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

10 min

My favorite thing about his office, is that there is no waiting time at all. Love it!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

He is the worst doctor I ever seen I've had 3 kids with different doctors and he is the horriblest one no manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Nutis deserves 10 stars !!!!!! He is an amazing surgeon, had my hysterectomy done three weeks ago today and I feel great. His staff is awesome they help me all the way answer all my questions they are friendly and sweet. I am a self pay patient and trust me they are worth every penny I recommend Dr. Nutis and his staff to all my friends. Very happy !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Mario Nutis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Benjamin Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.76 mi

    4.9
    (9)
  • Dr. Robert Asgharian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.76 mi

    4.5
    (48)
    19
  • Dr. Claudia Suarez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    El Paso, TX 0.76 mi

    4.1
    (64)
    30