Dr. Mario Nutis MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 131 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Nutis to anyone they have great staff very professional, efficient and you can even be seen during your lunch hour and not have to wait forever. I am officially and new patient and very satisfied with the Dr. Nutis and all his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt rushed as though he was in a hurry. He seemed to hesitate when asked about my lab results or not to know what they were. He was moody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
10 min
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite thing about his office, is that there is no waiting time at all. Love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worst doctor I ever seen I've had 3 kids with different doctors and he is the horriblest one no manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nutis deserves 10 stars !!!!!! He is an amazing surgeon, had my hysterectomy done three weeks ago today and I feel great. His staff is awesome they help me all the way answer all my questions they are friendly and sweet. I am a self pay patient and trust me they are worth every penny I recommend Dr. Nutis and his staff to all my friends. Very happy !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. He preformed my laparoscopic hysterectomy and I was released the same day. He continues to be proactive about my treatment and preventative care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Best OBGYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how approachable Dr. Nutis is. I normally feel very intimidated to ask questions, and Dr. Nutis always has such a caring and easy going personality that I feel very comfortable going to him. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Excellence
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After just one office visit, l left his office content and satisfied. Dr. Mario Nutis is a very dedicated and knowledgeable surgeon. He took time away from his family holiday time to perform my hysterectomy. I am very grateful and would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Laparoscopic Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Nutis for any type of gynecological surgery. He is very knowledgeable in his field and the best in the business. I went in for Laparoscopic surgery to remove a cyst. The surgery went very smooth with minimal to no pain at all after surgery. At the follow up Dr. Nutis explained everything in detail and assured me that I would not be in anymore pain. Along with his professional services, he also has a very wonderful staff. They are all very compassionate and caring in regards to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mario Nutis truly lives up to his Calling of a Superb Professional! My family and I can not thank him enough for everything he has helped us with. From the beginning of our princess birth at 26 weeks to the obstacles a women goes though thereafter. Dr Nutis is presides and knowledgeable on his advice and decisions. My review on him and his staff exceeds more then 5 stars. Thank you Dr. Nutis for Everything!! Your Humbleness is a blessing. God bless you always.((@))--%--RP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most talented Doctor I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mario Nutis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.