The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mario Padilla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Padilla?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mario Padilla?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Dr. Padilla attended my delivery for my first baby and I am so happy with his service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Best of the best

Dr. Padilla is the best. Besides his knowledge, he cares for his patients and he takes time to explain everything to the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Dr. Padilla has been my doctor for 8 years and he delivered two of my sons. It is rare to find a doctor as kind-hearted,gentle and down-to-earth as he is. He takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions you may have.He also has a very helpful and courteous staff. Dr. Padilla is remarkable and I could not ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Mr and Mrs Jose and Juanita Hernandez

Dr. Padilla is the most caring doctor that we have ever come across. He has delivered all my children, and I know for a fact that when my daughter gets old enough I would feel great for my daughter to be seen by him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Angel Doctor

Dr. Padilla is very caring, polite and gentle. He has been my doctor for 15 years and has operated on me and now treating me for my pregnancy. I know I'm in good hands and wouldn't trade him for any other doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mario Padilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Anna Jezari

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Angel Rios

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.15 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Rodolfo Tomasino

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    El Paso, TX 0.15 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    47